Dynamic lottery filters Deutsche Lotto

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Deutsche Lotto to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

12 May 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 2-184 In Synchro 1
Draw010218344244
Delay of Numbers020705040016
Same Col Analytical Table210120

08 May 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 2-176 In Synchro 2
Draw101322234247
Delay of Numbers000205020104
Same Col Analytical Table020211

05 May 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 0-270 In Synchro 2
Draw040506101521
Delay of Numbers020806070000
Same Col Analytical Table141000

01 May 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 2-224 In Synchro 1
Draw011521374243
Delay of Numbers010500021925
Same Col Analytical Table101112

28 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 7-250 In Synchro 2
Draw121321233146
Delay of Numbers070813060703
Same Col Analytical Table021111

24 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 0-166 In Synchro 2
Draw010424253448
Delay of Numbers000200010501
Same Col Analytical Table112101

21 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 3-259 In Synchro 2
Draw011824273747
Delay of Numbers050005020310
Same Col Analytical Table200121

17 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-33 Min-Max Couples CD 2-160 In Synchro 1
Draw182225263648
Delay of Numbers003316150204
Same Col Analytical Table003111

14 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 1-163 In Synchro 2
Draw020418192046
Delay of Numbers060001011604
Same Col Analytical Table201201

10 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-20 Min-Max Couples CD 10-189 In Synchro 1
Draw040609152745
Delay of Numbers031300051020
Same Col Analytical Table211002

07 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 9-410 In Synchro 2
Draw091018193637
Delay of Numbers090905020022
Same Col Analytical Table012120

03 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 10-167 In Synchro 2
Draw052329343640
Delay of Numbers100207161012
Same Col Analytical Table010320

31 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-3 Min-Max Couples CD 0-102 In Synchro 2
Draw011216243148
Delay of Numbers030002010001
Same Col Analytical Table110121

27 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 3-236 In Synchro 1
Draw041213193146
Delay of Numbers000108030204
Same Col Analytical Table121011

24 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 2-156 In Synchro 3
Draw041114232448
Delay of Numbers020310050202
Same Col Analytical Table112101

20 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-23 Min-Max Couples CD 14-387 In Synchro 1
Draw021215161735
Delay of Numbers051107142603
Same Col Analytical Table112101

17 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 2-234 In Synchro 2
Draw010318303141
Delay of Numbers020214011510
Same Col Analytical Table110220

13 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 3-325 In Synchro 3
Draw041924444748
Delay of Numbers030302040306
Same Col Analytical Table010122

10 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 7-165 In Synchro 1
Draw070811213046
Delay of Numbers000813070403
Same Col Analytical Table103011

06 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 5-220 In Synchro 1
Draw010307293335
Delay of Numbers000305040912
Same Col Analytical Table301110

03 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-32 Min-Max Couples CD 0-239 In Synchro 2
Draw010910232427
Delay of Numbers010003003205
Same Col Analytical Table211110

27 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-35 Min-Max Couples CD 20-202 In Synchro 1
Draw020409192347
Delay of Numbers170237040503
Same Col Analytical Table212001

24 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-205 In Synchro 2
Draw010513364446
Delay of Numbers070308060703
Same Col Analytical Table210111

20 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 4-167 In Synchro 2
Draw030615263042
Delay of Numbers040401100508
Same Col Analytical Table122001

17 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 20-197 In Synchro 1
Draw041025294048
Delay of Numbers050320000402
Same Col Analytical Table012021

13 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 9-231 In Synchro 1
Draw071415202947
Delay of Numbers081004092402
Same Col Analytical Table202101

10 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-39 Min-Max Couples CD 9-260 In Synchro 1
Draw051921273246
Delay of Numbers050809200443
Same Col Analytical Table112020

06 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 6-132 In Synchro 2
Draw081223384148
Delay of Numbers090006060713
Same Col Analytical Table020202

03 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 12-430 In Synchro 2
Draw030610123447
Delay of Numbers120019020812
Same Col Analytical Table400011

30 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 4-249 In Synchro 2
Draw063033364043
Delay of Numbers020515230404
Same Col Analytical Table010221

27 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-30 Min-Max Couples CD 2-179 In Synchro 3
Draw010415164445
Delay of Numbers023002000502
Same Col Analytical Table202002

23 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 7-238 In Synchro 2
Draw121316183249
Delay of Numbers070703160418
Same Col Analytical Table011121

20 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-47 Min-Max Couples CD 0-209 In Synchro 2
Draw050611313542
Delay of Numbers000805080047
Same Col Analytical Table021201

16 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 4-223 In Synchro 2
Draw010515353745
Delay of Numbers080410130204
Same Col Analytical Table200121

13 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 19-293 In Synchro 1
Draw072326384043
Delay of Numbers002120010311
Same Col Analytical Table100230

09 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 1-339 In Synchro 3
Draw071619203041
Delay of Numbers010106150109
Same Col Analytical Table101130

06 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 3-244 In Synchro 2
Draw142132373844
Delay of Numbers120602030301
Same Col Analytical Table001221

02 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 10-240 In Synchro 2
Draw070816283034
Delay of Numbers010010091020
Same Col Analytical Table012201