Dynamic lottery filters Euro Millions

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Euro Millions to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

12 October 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-24 Min-Max Couples CD 1-220 In Synchro 2
Draw0613224549
Delay of Numbers0301250116
Same Col Analytical Table11003

08 October 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-12 Min-Max Couples CD 18-242 In Synchro 1
Draw0110234246
Delay of Numbers0105130811
Same Col Analytical Table10031

05 October 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-18 Min-Max Couples CD 33-311 In Synchro 1
Draw1113143645
Delay of Numbers2308161105
Same Col Analytical Table01211

01 October 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-35 Min-Max Couples CD 20-338 In Synchro 1
Draw0115192648
Delay of Numbers0537060214
Same Col Analytical Table11120

28 September 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-30 Min-Max Couples CD 4-274 In Synchro 1
Draw0607123339
Delay of Numbers0402001630
Same Col Analytical Table03101

24 September 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-22 Min-Max Couples CD 10-211 In Synchro 1
Draw0212202741
Delay of Numbers0702002210
Same Col Analytical Table30110

21 September 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-23 Min-Max Couples CD 26-294 In Synchro 1
Draw2025263038
Delay of Numbers0815122401
Same Col Analytical Table00131

17 September 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-17 Min-Max Couples CD 3-369 In Synchro 1
Draw0507081034
Delay of Numbers0301181315
Same Col Analytical Table20210

14 September 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 34-395 In Synchro 1
Draw1218353845
Delay of Numbers0700012011
Same Col Analytical Table10130

10 September 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-36 Min-Max Couples CD 33-606 In Synchro 1
Draw0106071828
Delay of Numbers2107003336
Same Col Analytical Table30110

07 September 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 0-460 In Synchro 2
Draw0719354243
Delay of Numbers0003000501
Same Col Analytical Table11012

03 September 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 0-258 In Synchro 2
Draw0507132935
Delay of Numbers0007001709
Same Col Analytical Table21110

31 August 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 29-470 In Synchro 1
Draw0513173243
Delay of Numbers0926070631
Same Col Analytical Table21011

27 August 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 32-376 In Synchro 1
Draw0203314650
Delay of Numbers1401020600
Same Col Analytical Table21002

24 August 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-12 Min-Max Couples CD 7-299 In Synchro 1
Draw1921364450
Delay of Numbers0004120208
Same Col Analytical Table00401

20 August 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-12 Min-Max Couples CD 6-283 In Synchro 1
Draw0309192023
Delay of Numbers0802061404
Same Col Analytical Table20300

17 August 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 0-308 In Synchro 2
Draw1231414247
Delay of Numbers0017070800
Same Col Analytical Table01121

13 August 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 0-250 In Synchro 2
Draw0612444749
Delay of Numbers0806200000
Same Col Analytical Table02102

10 August 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 6-710 In Synchro 2
Draw0937474849
Delay of Numbers0302060506
Same Col Analytical Table01013

06 August 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-33 Min-Max Couples CD 14-409 In Synchro 1
Draw0714212632
Delay of Numbers1709000333
Same Col Analytical Table12200

03 August 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-45 Min-Max Couples CD 14-349 In Synchro 1
Draw1721234546
Delay of Numbers1401004516
Same Col Analytical Table02012

30 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 16-780 In Synchro 2
Draw1023333537
Delay of Numbers1601091605
Same Col Analytical Table11030

27 July 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 5-159 In Synchro 1
Draw0509192125
Delay of Numbers0206010521
Same Col Analytical Table21200

23 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-30 Min-Max Couples CD 8-381 In Synchro 1
Draw2324263450
Delay of Numbers3606081528
Same Col Analytical Table10121

20 July 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 5-385 In Synchro 2
Draw0312194148
Delay of Numbers1305020705
Same Col Analytical Table12002

16 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 2-178 In Synchro 1
Draw0516424749
Delay of Numbers0013021001
Same Col Analytical Table10103

13 July 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-26 Min-Max Couples CD 24-548 In Synchro 1
Draw0506081122
Delay of Numbers0100260618
Same Col Analytical Table23000

09 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 29-388 In Synchro 1
Draw0619363749
Delay of Numbers0221032601
Same Col Analytical Table10112

06 July 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-24 Min-Max Couples CD 25-269 In Synchro 1
Draw0205212742
Delay of Numbers0713050327
Same Col Analytical Table21011

02 July 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-17 Min-Max Couples CD 13-292 In Synchro 1
Draw0914293849
Delay of Numbers0514011018
Same Col Analytical Table21002

29 June 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-25 Min-Max Couples CD 1-356 In Synchro 2
Draw0612202448
Delay of Numbers0126020120
Same Col Analytical Table13001

25 June 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 8-453 In Synchro 1
Draw0129303336
Delay of Numbers0811010304
Same Col Analytical Table10040

22 June 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 0-207 In Synchro 2
Draw0624262741
Delay of Numbers1014010000
Same Col Analytical Table10301

18 June 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 0-403 In Synchro 2
Draw1120273041
Delay of Numbers0003220016
Same Col Analytical Table12020

15 June 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 1-388 In Synchro 2
Draw1121263031
Delay of Numbers0100010517
Same Col Analytical Table01310

11 June 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 26-166 In Synchro 1
Draw0917213339
Delay of Numbers0514040906
Same Col Analytical Table03110

08 June 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 21-260 In Synchro 1
Draw0211263647
Delay of Numbers0402010008
Same Col Analytical Table20201

04 June 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 5-30 Min-Max Couples CD 31-333 In Synchro 1
Draw0720364046
Delay of Numbers3114200106
Same Col Analytical Table11012

01 June 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 7-333 In Synchro 2
Draw0310263544
Delay of Numbers0707010214
Same Col Analytical Table11102

28 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 2-843 In Synchro 1
Draw1113163440
Delay of Numbers1101030402
Same Col Analytical Table02201

25 May 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-24 Min-Max Couples CD 13-292 In Synchro 1
Draw0121263038
Delay of Numbers0613172501
Same Col Analytical Table12200

21 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 6-84 In Synchro 1
Draw0209131535
Delay of Numbers1117000706
Same Col Analytical Table12110

18 May 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 20-191 In Synchro 1
Draw0513383940
Delay of Numbers0703002008
Same Col Analytical Table10211

14 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-21 Min-Max Couples CD 7-360 In Synchro 1
Draw0616182938
Delay of Numbers0703220501
Same Col Analytical Table12011

11 May 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 22-289 In Synchro 1
Draw1425344346
Delay of Numbers0015101401
Same Col Analytical Table11111

07 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-17 Min-Max Couples CD 19-398 In Synchro 1
Draw1422333847
Delay of Numbers0219160806
Same Col Analytical Table01121

04 May 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 0-232 In Synchro 2
Draw0310132846
Delay of Numbers0210010000
Same Col Analytical Table30011

30 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 2-267 In Synchro 2
Draw0116242846
Delay of Numbers1404000202
Same Col Analytical Table20201

27 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 15-325 In Synchro 1
Draw1314243549
Delay of Numbers3600070408
Same Col Analytical Table11120

23 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 5-49 Min-Max Couples CD 40-146 In Synchro 1
Draw0314151929
Delay of Numbers0939501401
Same Col Analytical Table22100

20 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-29 Min-Max Couples CD 12-284 In Synchro 2
Draw0517284146
Delay of Numbers1234052812
Same Col Analytical Table01130

16 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 9-250 In Synchro 2
Draw0611294048
Delay of Numbers0909040311
Same Col Analytical Table01031

13 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 22-303 In Synchro 1
Draw1620314750
Delay of Numbers0919170201
Same Col Analytical Table02012

09 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 5-168 In Synchro 2
Draw0208323544
Delay of Numbers0021060505
Same Col Analytical Table20201

06 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 2-338 In Synchro 2
Draw0221373850
Delay of Numbers0300021702
Same Col Analytical Table11111

02 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 21-571 In Synchro 1
Draw0421344047
Delay of Numbers0506221804
Same Col Analytical Table10112

30 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 16-330 In Synchro 2
Draw2427282942
Delay of Numbers0716240116
Same Col Analytical Table01301

26 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-26 Min-Max Couples CD 12-299 In Synchro 2
Draw1012374950
Delay of Numbers1207120026
Same Col Analytical Table02003

23 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 5-420 In Synchro 3
Draw0226293649
Delay of Numbers0505061005
Same Col Analytical Table10022

19 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-25 Min-Max Couples CD 1-308 In Synchro 2
Draw0309354344
Delay of Numbers2501001601
Same Col Analytical Table01112

16 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-13 Min-Max Couples CD 8-493 In Synchro 1
Draw2325323547
Delay of Numbers0806011114
Same Col Analytical Table01211

12 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-42 Min-Max Couples CD 25-158 In Synchro 1
Draw0406091144
Delay of Numbers0103044309
Same Col Analytical Table40010

09 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-18 Min-Max Couples CD 18-247 In Synchro 1
Draw0116213233
Delay of Numbers1012200602
Same Col Analytical Table12011

05 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-2 Min-Max Couples CD 3-170 In Synchro 3
Draw0405394648
Delay of Numbers0304020303
Same Col Analytical Table20021

02 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-65 Min-Max Couples CD 46-208 In Synchro 1
Draw0219242649
Delay of Numbers1306057025
Same Col Analytical Table11102

26 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-48 Min-Max Couples CD 41-588 In Synchro 1
Draw0612222933
Delay of Numbers2101490226
Same Col Analytical Table13010

23 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 1-600 In Synchro 2
Draw0918303945
Delay of Numbers0105011504
Same Col Analytical Table11102

19 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 20-426 In Synchro 1
Draw0412254648
Delay of Numbers0903002004
Same Col Analytical Table20102

16 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 5-390 In Synchro 2
Draw0509252930
Delay of Numbers0117051700
Same Col Analytical Table20210

12 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 12-278 In Synchro 1
Draw0723303236
Delay of Numbers0409131103
Same Col Analytical Table02120

09 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 3-302 In Synchro 1
Draw0510243137
Delay of Numbers0206160500
Same Col Analytical Table02210

05 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 8-170 In Synchro 1
Draw1219374445
Delay of Numbers0822020310
Same Col Analytical Table11021

02 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 5-733 In Synchro 1
Draw1820353848
Delay of Numbers0516030408
Same Col Analytical Table01121

29 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-32 Min-Max Couples CD 21-333 In Synchro 1
Draw0105273642
Delay of Numbers1400023201
Same Col Analytical Table21200

26 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 7-501 In Synchro 1
Draw0507253740
Delay of Numbers1607010402
Same Col Analytical Table21101

22 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 5-418 In Synchro 2
Draw0816424447
Delay of Numbers1505030514
Same Col Analytical Table10121

19 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 37-309 In Synchro 1
Draw2527313543
Delay of Numbers1500180136
Same Col Analytical Table10112

15 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 11-410 In Synchro 1
Draw0410273840
Delay of Numbers1000050204
Same Col Analytical Table02120

12 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 5-573 In Synchro 2
Draw0210183435
Delay of Numbers0505000107
Same Col Analytical Table22001

08 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 0-178 In Synchro 2
Draw1823374142
Delay of Numbers1821000700
Same Col Analytical Table00203

05 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 8-522 In Synchro 2
Draw1234373842
Delay of Numbers1608160803
Same Col Analytical Table01121

01 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 1-869 In Synchro 2
Draw1628324448
Delay of Numbers0111001211
Same Col Analytical Table21011