Dynamic lottery filters Euro Millions

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Euro Millions to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

01 July 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 15-286 In Synchro 2
Draw0618243446
Delay of Numbers0215150420
Same Col Analytical Table10121

28 June 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 7-292 In Synchro 1
Draw1035424748
Delay of Numbers0018070106
Same Col Analytical Table10022

24 June 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-33 Min-Max Couples CD 18-324 In Synchro 1
Draw1017284450
Delay of Numbers0603053609
Same Col Analytical Table12002

21 June 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-29 Min-Max Couples CD 16-355 In Synchro 1
Draw0623363947
Delay of Numbers0306023113
Same Col Analytical Table11120

17 June 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-24 Min-Max Couples CD 18-248 In Synchro 1
Draw1921223138
Delay of Numbers2615070219
Same Col Analytical Table01121

14 June 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-20 Min-Max Couples CD 20-281 In Synchro 1
Draw0207273440
Delay of Numbers1520050200
Same Col Analytical Table11111

10 June 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 4-504 In Synchro 2
Draw1726363740
Delay of Numbers0010040409
Same Col Analytical Table00212

07 June 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 25-184 In Synchro 1
Draw0616172531
Delay of Numbers1216060715
Same Col Analytical Table11300

03 June 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 1-131 In Synchro 3
Draw1228293448
Delay of Numbers1201060101
Same Col Analytical Table01112

31 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 1-260 In Synchro 2
Draw0310134249
Delay of Numbers0401011703
Same Col Analytical Table21011

27 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 2-261 In Synchro 2
Draw1523283448
Delay of Numbers1301020802
Same Col Analytical Table02120

24 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 6-477 In Synchro 3
Draw1013273637
Delay of Numbers0613030606
Same Col Analytical Table10211

20 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 19-443 In Synchro 2
Draw0822233250
Delay of Numbers0319190925
Same Col Analytical Table01121

17 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-23 Min-Max Couples CD 8-385 In Synchro 1
Draw0528304849
Delay of Numbers2301080011
Same Col Analytical Table10112

13 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-6 Min-Max Couples CD 54-374 In Synchro 1
Draw0311174548
Delay of Numbers0003060402
Same Col Analytical Table11102

10 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 3-204 In Synchro 2
Draw0325272829
Delay of Numbers0003120312
Same Col Analytical Table11111

06 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-25 Min-Max Couples CD 18-426 In Synchro 1
Draw0308182440
Delay of Numbers2500160512
Same Col Analytical Table22001

03 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 17-398 In Synchro 1
Draw0820264748
Delay of Numbers0900130504
Same Col Analytical Table10103

29 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 1-450 In Synchro 2
Draw1011203637
Delay of Numbers0901150122
Same Col Analytical Table03011

26 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-28 Min-Max Couples CD 24-586 In Synchro 1
Draw0425283445
Delay of Numbers2913012104
Same Col Analytical Table10121

22 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 2-648 In Synchro 2
Draw0611213536
Delay of Numbers0104020222
Same Col Analytical Table21110

19 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-25 Min-Max Couples CD 9-152 In Synchro 1
Draw0212172846
Delay of Numbers0409072926
Same Col Analytical Table12101

15 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-14 Min-Max Couples CD 5-393 In Synchro 1
Draw0624303248
Delay of Numbers0502001409
Same Col Analytical Table11012

12 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 2-181 In Synchro 2
Draw2130313547
Delay of Numbers0212022221
Same Col Analytical Table00221

08 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-28 Min-Max Couples CD 15-333 In Synchro 1
Draw0115163845
Delay of Numbers0028201301
Same Col Analytical Table12101

05 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 10-423 In Synchro 1
Draw0111132449
Delay of Numbers0401100216
Same Col Analytical Table12101

01 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 2-352 In Synchro 2
Draw0207213145
Delay of Numbers0402020613
Same Col Analytical Table11102

29 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-28 Min-Max Couples CD 6-231 In Synchro 1
Draw0811334243
Delay of Numbers0730110602
Same Col Analytical Table20021

25 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-51 Min-Max Couples CD 7-318 In Synchro 1
Draw0610242729
Delay of Numbers0507065100
Same Col Analytical Table21020

22 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 23-220 In Synchro 1
Draw0717212940
Delay of Numbers2200031404
Same Col Analytical Table10310

18 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 6-456 In Synchro 2
Draw0109141743
Delay of Numbers0006061703
Same Col Analytical Table12101

15 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 0-178 In Synchro 2
Draw0102121926
Delay of Numbers1118000003
Same Col Analytical Table31100

11 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-24 Min-Max Couples CD 14-385 In Synchro 1
Draw1219222348
Delay of Numbers0010191624
Same Col Analytical Table13001

08 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 14-371 In Synchro 1
Draw1218212531
Delay of Numbers1306210405
Same Col Analytical Table12200

04 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-38 Min-Max Couples CD 6-352 In Synchro 1
Draw0620404243
Delay of Numbers0604380003
Same Col Analytical Table11021

01 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-46 Min-Max Couples CD 0-385 In Synchro 2
Draw0824263942
Delay of Numbers4600010900
Same Col Analytical Table00221

25 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 3-236 In Synchro 2
Draw1013243042
Delay of Numbers0703101003
Same Col Analytical Table20021

22 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 8-301 In Synchro 2
Draw0509142632
Delay of Numbers0801081611
Same Col Analytical Table22100

18 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 3-790 In Synchro 1
Draw2538414350
Delay of Numbers0301120211
Same Col Analytical Table01103

15 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-24 Min-Max Couples CD 9-411 In Synchro 2
Draw0920313344
Delay of Numbers2501080909
Same Col Analytical Table11021

11 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-33 Min-Max Couples CD 17-211 In Synchro 1
Draw1318384245
Delay of Numbers3404011703
Same Col Analytical Table01202

08 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 19-257 In Synchro 1
Draw0620343743
Delay of Numbers0319020800
Same Col Analytical Table11120

04 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 0-250 In Synchro 2
Draw0325384349
Delay of Numbers0401000900
Same Col Analytical Table11021

01 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 21-259 In Synchro 1
Draw0119363849
Delay of Numbers1203021108
Same Col Analytical Table10112

28 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-27 Min-Max Couples CD 37-293 In Synchro 1
Draw1025293445
Delay of Numbers2503080930
Same Col Analytical Table10121

25 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-54 Min-Max Couples CD 33-408 In Synchro 1
Draw0616183947
Delay of Numbers0254050011
Same Col Analytical Table21011

21 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-32 Min-Max Couples CD 4-413 In Synchro 2
Draw0514353639
Delay of Numbers3503040425
Same Col Analytical Table11111

18 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-43 Min-Max Couples CD 20-245 In Synchro 1
Draw0312192430
Delay of Numbers2107095008
Same Col Analytical Table22010

14 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 4-406 In Synchro 2
Draw0617253146
Delay of Numbers0404031010
Same Col Analytical Table02120

11 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-26 Min-Max Couples CD 46-325 In Synchro 1
Draw0423323344
Delay of Numbers0326100800
Same Col Analytical Table10220

07 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-23 Min-Max Couples CD 15-304 In Synchro 1
Draw0214374450
Delay of Numbers0326062011
Same Col Analytical Table10202

04 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-29 Min-Max Couples CD 2-354 In Synchro 2
Draw1828353641
Delay of Numbers3102041102
Same Col Analytical Table01202