Dynamic lottery filters Irish Lotto

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Irish Lotto to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

21 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 6-122 In Synchro 1
Draw202629414245
Delay of Numbers010611130300
Same Col Analytical Table001131

18 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 8-172 In Synchro 2
Draw041330404547
Delay of Numbers100808051400
Same Col Analytical Table110013

14 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 3-198 In Synchro 2
Draw101118203547
Delay of Numbers110003030105
Same Col Analytical Table103101

11 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 1-430 In Synchro 3
Draw111417253743
Delay of Numbers060206010101
Same Col Analytical Table120111

07 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 4-315 In Synchro 2
Draw013135394246
Delay of Numbers110102040415
Same Col Analytical Table100032

04 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 3-255 In Synchro 2
Draw222527323743
Delay of Numbers030310050800
Same Col Analytical Table002211

30 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 1-400 In Synchro 2
Draw021418203143
Delay of Numbers071601001001
Same Col Analytical Table121011

27 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-56 Min-Max Couples CD 3-153 In Synchro 2
Draw072026343540
Delay of Numbers040313560003
Same Col Analytical Table120111

23 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-54 Min-Max Couples CD 1-265 In Synchro 2
Draw061518354347
Delay of Numbers060155021201
Same Col Analytical Table102102

20 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 30-376 In Synchro 1
Draw122122253942
Delay of Numbers050901210802
Same Col Analytical Table022101

16 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 2-266 In Synchro 2
Draw111315173047
Delay of Numbers230210010207
Same Col Analytical Table211101

13 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 1-586 In Synchro 2
Draw202232353640
Delay of Numbers070101130303
Same Col Analytical Table101031

09 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-31 Min-Max Couples CD 27-204 In Synchro 1
Draw040717242942
Delay of Numbers031220010232
Same Col Analytical Table030201

06 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 5-207 In Synchro 2
Draw131922303244
Delay of Numbers060319050905
Same Col Analytical Table100401

02 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 8-281 In Synchro 1
Draw020510243741
Delay of Numbers070108200504
Same Col Analytical Table112110

30 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-28 Min-Max Couples CD 1-274 In Synchro 2
Draw060912293640
Delay of Numbers020128010020
Same Col Analytical Table111021

26 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 7-94 In Synchro 1
Draw010405273645
Delay of Numbers052117020401
Same Col Analytical Table301020

23 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 8-320 In Synchro 2
Draw030916192931
Delay of Numbers090906100308
Same Col Analytical Table022110

19 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 5-244 In Synchro 2
Draw060838394547
Delay of Numbers070503050122
Same Col Analytical Table020022

16 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-26 Min-Max Couples CD 15-217 In Synchro 1
Draw202127304144
Delay of Numbers260009060311
Same Col Analytical Table012102

12 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 4-160 In Synchro 1
Draw132128374546
Delay of Numbers090100080405
Same Col Analytical Table002103

09 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-25 Min-Max Couples CD 0-417 In Synchro 2
Draw152628293643
Delay of Numbers251001000200
Same Col Analytical Table012111

05 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-32 Min-Max Couples CD 4-150 In Synchro 1
Draw010221293843
Delay of Numbers011012320004
Same Col Analytical Table301011

02 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 7-112 In Synchro 2
Draw101428323841
Delay of Numbers070301050714
Same Col Analytical Table011301

26 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 0-320 In Synchro 2
Draw010816333639
Delay of Numbers000501000822
Same Col Analytical Table102111

23 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 1-113 In Synchro 1
Draw010728333545
Delay of Numbers000415010306
Same Col Analytical Table111021

19 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 1-208 In Synchro 3
Draw010616303146
Delay of Numbers000109010119
Same Col Analytical Table202101

16 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 0-195 In Synchro 2
Draw010309143343
Delay of Numbers020103210000
Same Col Analytical Table301011

12 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-23 Min-Max Couples CD 13-379 In Synchro 1
Draw061930313343
Delay of Numbers240401182002
Same Col Analytical Table101130

09 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 4-308 In Synchro 2
Draw032327323537
Delay of Numbers170505040006
Same Col Analytical Table110211

05 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 1-176 In Synchro 2
Draw010708133035
Delay of Numbers180107120501
Same Col Analytical Table211200

02 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 0-241 In Synchro 2
Draw091025384344
Delay of Numbers040008020022
Same Col Analytical Table020022

29 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 4-90 In Synchro 2
Draw071026354345
Delay of Numbers040409010900
Same Col Analytical Table011022

26 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 4-398 In Synchro 1
Draw021719223645
Delay of Numbers020800070105
Same Col Analytical Table211002

22 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 2-114 In Synchro 2
Draw051119323538
Delay of Numbers020702060004
Same Col Analytical Table200310

19 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 1-271 In Synchro 2
Draw212324273536
Delay of Numbers010603090102
Same Col Analytical Table010221

15 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-26 Min-Max Couples CD 32-273 In Synchro 1
Draw020916303740
Delay of Numbers061532201812
Same Col Analytical Table201111

12 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 0-93 In Synchro 2
Draw050710192135
Delay of Numbers021007000200
Same Col Analytical Table122100

08 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-3 Min-Max Couples CD 0-400 In Synchro 3
Draw040819353641
Delay of Numbers010003020000
Same Col Analytical Table202020

05 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 0-346 In Synchro 2
Draw082436384145
Delay of Numbers040003090019
Same Col Analytical Table010122

01 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-274 In Synchro 3
Draw040521242541
Delay of Numbers040204050004
Same Col Analytical Table121110