Dynamic lottery filters United Kingdom Hot Picks

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the United Kingdom Hot Picks to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

08 May 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-24 Min-Max Couples CD 1-406 In Synchro 2
Draw101223313746
Delay of Numbers010605012325
Same Col Analytical Table022020

05 May 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-26 Min-Max Couples CD 0-388 In Synchro 2
Draw082734405556
Delay of Numbers040100002609
Same Col Analytical Table011022

01 May 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 2-297 In Synchro 1
Draw071031323440
Delay of Numbers033725010206
Same Col Analytical Table112020

28 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-39 Min-Max Couples CD 3-347 In Synchro 1
Draw010427485759
Delay of Numbers130109030240
Same Col Analytical Table200202

24 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 13-211 In Synchro 1
Draw162429303238
Delay of Numbers100911240004
Same Col Analytical Table031110

21 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-33 Min-Max Couples CD 5-166 In Synchro 1
Draw040614323439
Delay of Numbers050134040814
Same Col Analytical Table201300

17 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 12-380 In Synchro 1
Draw070818212357
Delay of Numbers080305100600
Same Col Analytical Table112101

14 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 0-310 In Synchro 2
Draw061220485257
Delay of Numbers030100001001
Same Col Analytical Table210120

10 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 3-267 In Synchro 1
Draw202526484950
Delay of Numbers142103230204
Same Col Analytical Table001221

07 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 4-289 In Synchro 2
Draw123840515758
Delay of Numbers042200042101
Same Col Analytical Table101013

03 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 2-453 In Synchro 2
Draw020828324045
Delay of Numbers020504150209
Same Col Analytical Table111120

31 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 8-381 In Synchro 1
Draw040613495658
Delay of Numbers080419000603
Same Col Analytical Table200103

27 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 4-425 In Synchro 1
Draw030518222649
Delay of Numbers000408160207
Same Col Analytical Table121011

24 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 5-303 In Synchro 4
Draw020323274050
Delay of Numbers050505120510
Same Col Analytical Table210111

20 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 7-268 In Synchro 1
Draw121524343651
Delay of Numbers180907060013
Same Col Analytical Table101121

17 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-44 Min-Max Couples CD 6-186 In Synchro 1
Draw071626283658
Delay of Numbers150201100445
Same Col Analytical Table112011

13 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 1-330 In Synchro 2
Draw060811172944
Delay of Numbers060220010107
Same Col Analytical Table122010

10 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 3-294 In Synchro 2
Draw010509212642
Delay of Numbers030503090506
Same Col Analytical Table210210

06 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 2-229 In Synchro 2
Draw161729475256
Delay of Numbers020206250703
Same Col Analytical Table003102

03 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-56 Min-Max Couples CD 15-618 In Synchro 2
Draw020308234054
Delay of Numbers150203145815
Same Col Analytical Table212001

27 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 4-207 In Synchro 2
Draw043336394549
Delay of Numbers060401020804
Same Col Analytical Table100122

24 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 0-369 In Synchro 2
Draw010916171834
Delay of Numbers030500050007
Same Col Analytical Table123000

20 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-18 Min-Max Couples CD 10-415 In Synchro 1
Draw031618243656
Delay of Numbers080110140519
Same Col Analytical Table110211

17 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 12-263 In Synchro 1
Draw050608202639
Delay of Numbers070609150302
Same Col Analytical Table130110

13 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 0-464 In Synchro 2
Draw151637424450
Delay of Numbers000812001304
Same Col Analytical Table011121

10 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-27 Min-Max Couples CD 4-463 In Synchro 2
Draw011529334249
Delay of Numbers040631170704
Same Col Analytical Table110022

06 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 11-384 In Synchro 1
Draw272832394652
Delay of Numbers130121090003
Same Col Analytical Table020022

03 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 6-261 In Synchro 2
Draw040917212646
Delay of Numbers000609061010
Same Col Analytical Table320100

30 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-24 Min-Max Couples CD 6-464 In Synchro 2
Draw042831365155
Delay of Numbers111130060609
Same Col Analytical Table101202

27 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-24 Min-Max Couples CD 4-154 In Synchro 2
Draw223034354550
Delay of Numbers150424040020
Same Col Analytical Table010320

23 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-6 Min-Max Couples CD 20-334 In Synchro 1
Draw010625454952
Delay of Numbers020500010604
Same Col Analytical Table200121

20 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 24-364 In Synchro 1
Draw030507132557
Delay of Numbers003611101804
Same Col Analytical Table500001

16 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-37 Min-Max Couples CD 9-513 In Synchro 1
Draw031538454853
Delay of Numbers193801130609
Same Col Analytical Table111111

13 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-22 Min-Max Couples CD 20-436 In Synchro 1
Draw010812161842
Delay of Numbers200123111305
Same Col Analytical Table240000

09 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 6-298 In Synchro 2
Draw092123303538
Delay of Numbers010213061106
Same Col Analytical Table104010

06 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 0-278 In Synchro 2
Draw020836515254
Delay of Numbers050000030203
Same Col Analytical Table110211

02 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 9-550 In Synchro 2
Draw060809363957
Delay of Numbers140609040509
Same Col Analytical Table211101