Dynamic lottery filters United Kingdom Thunderball

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the United Kingdom Thunderball to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

26 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 3-181 In Synchro 2
Draw0811152332
Delay of Numbers0103000307
Same Col Analytical Table11120

24 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-30 Min-Max Couples CD 1-220 In Synchro 2
Draw0115263133
Delay of Numbers3101030701
Same Col Analytical Table11210

23 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 6-158 In Synchro 1
Draw0822242537
Delay of Numbers0713180203
Same Col Analytical Table02201

20 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 13-176 In Synchro 1
Draw0715273336
Delay of Numbers0613010400
Same Col Analytical Table10112

19 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 7-193 In Synchro 2
Draw0510112336
Delay of Numbers0212070717
Same Col Analytical Table21011

17 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 12-219 In Synchro 1
Draw1625262730
Delay of Numbers0503131222
Same Col Analytical Table01202

16 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 0-157 In Synchro 2
Draw0613142937
Delay of Numbers0400010002
Same Col Analytical Table12011

13 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 0-136 In Synchro 2
Draw0513212939
Delay of Numbers0001020011
Same Col Analytical Table20111

12 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-5 Min-Max Couples CD 2-214 In Synchro 1
Draw0514293233
Delay of Numbers0401030206
Same Col Analytical Table10103

10 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 3-155 In Synchro 1
Draw1325313437
Delay of Numbers0308010015
Same Col Analytical Table00122

09 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 6-205 In Synchro 2
Draw0708142134
Delay of Numbers0609000602
Same Col Analytical Table21011

06 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 3-221 In Synchro 1
Draw0614163132
Delay of Numbers0203071113
Same Col Analytical Table02120

05 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 2-141 In Synchro 1
Draw1118192329
Delay of Numbers0003090206
Same Col Analytical Table12020

03 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 0-326 In Synchro 3
Draw0511132034
Delay of Numbers0000020012
Same Col Analytical Table20120

02 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-24 Min-Max Couples CD 0-221 In Synchro 2
Draw0506112028
Delay of Numbers2400002201
Same Col Analytical Table22010

30 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 19-287 In Synchro 1
Draw0611142333
Delay of Numbers0902082301
Same Col Analytical Table21011

29 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 3-136 In Synchro 2
Draw1318222838
Delay of Numbers1103050603
Same Col Analytical Table02201

27 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 2-129 In Synchro 2
Draw0710152133
Delay of Numbers1602150217
Same Col Analytical Table11021

26 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 22-208 In Synchro 1
Draw0411172527
Delay of Numbers0011130203
Same Col Analytical Table12020

23 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 7-122 In Synchro 1
Draw0416262939
Delay of Numbers1323070414
Same Col Analytical Table02111

22 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-21 Min-Max Couples CD 18-367 In Synchro 1
Draw0810182138
Delay of Numbers0213002105
Same Col Analytical Table12011

20 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 1-149 In Synchro 2
Draw0318242535
Delay of Numbers0817000101
Same Col Analytical Table11201

19 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 1-74 In Synchro 2
Draw1922242736
Delay of Numbers0101050315
Same Col Analytical Table02210

16 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 3-271 In Synchro 2
Draw0825283135
Delay of Numbers0304010003
Same Col Analytical Table01112

15 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 4-324 In Synchro 1
Draw1419222931
Delay of Numbers1001000204
Same Col Analytical Table11111

13 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 3-94 In Synchro 1
Draw0622283237
Delay of Numbers0103001314
Same Col Analytical Table10202

12 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 21-259 In Synchro 1
Draw1927283438
Delay of Numbers2102040308
Same Col Analytical Table00122

09 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-228 In Synchro 2
Draw0608262935
Delay of Numbers0005030304
Same Col Analytical Table10112

08 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 0-279 In Synchro 2
Draw0613242530
Delay of Numbers0000050703
Same Col Analytical Table11210

06 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 8-123 In Synchro 1
Draw0613222731
Delay of Numbers0302081100
Same Col Analytical Table11120

05 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 13-254 In Synchro 1
Draw0311123134
Delay of Numbers0400130501
Same Col Analytical Table11021

02 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 4-107 In Synchro 2
Draw0911262829
Delay of Numbers0408050405
Same Col Analytical Table20021

01 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 19-182 In Synchro 1
Draw1317303435
Delay of Numbers0509111512
Same Col Analytical Table10103