Dynamic lottery filters United Kingdom Hot Picks

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the United Kingdom Hot Picks to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

01 October 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-34 Min-Max Couples CD 24-375 In Synchro 1
Draw010409404458
Delay of Numbers183407141500
Same Col Analytical Table210111

28 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 5-311 In Synchro 3
Draw031520485758
Delay of Numbers050005110305
Same Col Analytical Table120003

24 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-35 Min-Max Couples CD 8-375 In Synchro 2
Draw141518223950
Delay of Numbers081136010811
Same Col Analytical Table220011

21 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 0-171 In Synchro 2
Draw061328343745
Delay of Numbers020500030900
Same Col Analytical Table110310

17 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 0-381 In Synchro 3
Draw112225284555
Delay of Numbers140900120000
Same Col Analytical Table122010

14 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-35 Min-Max Couples CD 2-420 In Synchro 2
Draw253845465557
Delay of Numbers020407023712
Same Col Analytical Table010032

10 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 36-483 In Synchro 1
Draw020607293142
Delay of Numbers130503100900
Same Col Analytical Table202110

07 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-44 Min-Max Couples CD 24-523 In Synchro 1
Draw032027344258
Delay of Numbers040244120009
Same Col Analytical Table103101

03 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 16-413 In Synchro 1
Draw092542434652
Delay of Numbers030205171806
Same Col Analytical Table002211

31 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 4-540 In Synchro 2
Draw131621304954
Delay of Numbers100805000404
Same Col Analytical Table021111

27 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 2-234 In Synchro 2
Draw071020243038
Delay of Numbers070002040208
Same Col Analytical Table302010

24 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 7-344 In Synchro 1
Draw101425323539
Delay of Numbers080405090007
Same Col Analytical Table120111

20 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-30 Min-Max Couples CD 14-255 In Synchro 1
Draw030506093559
Delay of Numbers140402123210
Same Col Analytical Table401001

17 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-19 Min-Max Couples CD 17-365 In Synchro 1
Draw202630374548
Delay of Numbers181321050210
Same Col Analytical Table100302

13 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-29 Min-Max Couples CD 25-268 In Synchro 1
Draw152242495054
Delay of Numbers013008222505
Same Col Analytical Table020022

10 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 8-680 In Synchro 3
Draw062124404752
Delay of Numbers081108083112
Same Col Analytical Table101211

06 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 8-241 In Synchro 1
Draw141531414445
Delay of Numbers020711030820
Same Col Analytical Table002220

03 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-35 Min-Max Couples CD 15-263 In Synchro 1
Draw052528295358
Delay of Numbers180739250804
Same Col Analytical Table111102

30 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-25 Min-Max Couples CD 2-230 In Synchro 2
Draw071617193357
Delay of Numbers271702030217
Same Col Analytical Table112011

27 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 10-412 In Synchro 2
Draw011114373839
Delay of Numbers151001111103
Same Col Analytical Table211200

23 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 1-532 In Synchro 2
Draw021013344154
Delay of Numbers012202110401
Same Col Analytical Table120210

20 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 0-268 In Synchro 2
Draw121417323336
Delay of Numbers000805000403
Same Col Analytical Table032100

16 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-25 Min-Max Couples CD 0-289 In Synchro 2
Draw021219325458
Delay of Numbers250000090210
Same Col Analytical Table202002

13 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 6-388 In Synchro 2
Draw121319394259
Delay of Numbers000410060603
Same Col Analytical Table120111

09 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 4-476 In Synchro 1
Draw061215244048
Delay of Numbers101315110401
Same Col Analytical Table113010

06 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 3-355 In Synchro 2
Draw092536414454
Delay of Numbers000203051003
Same Col Analytical Table111021

02 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-28 Min-Max Couples CD 1-224 In Synchro 2
Draw092333434853
Delay of Numbers070129010204
Same Col Analytical Table111021

29 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 1-226 In Synchro 2
Draw031721264659
Delay of Numbers032301030102
Same Col Analytical Table220101

25 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-29 Min-Max Couples CD 4-228 In Synchro 2
Draw132325314352
Delay of Numbers250404083203
Same Col Analytical Table221010

22 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-27 Min-Max Couples CD 38-341 In Synchro 1
Draw213640464854
Delay of Numbers020009040827
Same Col Analytical Table011301

18 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 19-641 In Synchro 1
Draw111436394259
Delay of Numbers022237090801
Same Col Analytical Table102021

15 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 1-288 In Synchro 2
Draw032637384153
Delay of Numbers101205010201
Same Col Analytical Table103110

11 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 1-215 In Synchro 2
Draw202132345259
Delay of Numbers060702030101
Same Col Analytical Table011121

08 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 19-478 In Synchro 1
Draw112325385358
Delay of Numbers161704011314
Same Col Analytical Table021003

04 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-24 Min-Max Couples CD 9-567 In Synchro 1
Draw091941465259
Delay of Numbers310907191715
Same Col Analytical Table110031

01 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-49 Min-Max Couples CD 12-340 In Synchro 1
Draw010406303238
Delay of Numbers131206015003
Same Col Analytical Table212100

28 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-28 Min-Max Couples CD 4-359 In Synchro 2
Draw051624344457
Delay of Numbers052903040401
Same Col Analytical Table030111

25 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 8-317 In Synchro 1
Draw303137454956
Delay of Numbers110800041307
Same Col Analytical Table001212

21 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-33 Min-Max Couples CD 2-560 In Synchro 1
Draw122537485157
Delay of Numbers013302070004
Same Col Analytical Table102012

18 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 16-269 In Synchro 1
Draw182038404251
Delay of Numbers101605092001
Same Col Analytical Table101121

14 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 0-388 In Synchro 2
Draw121521243950
Delay of Numbers120100050002
Same Col Analytical Table111300

11 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 14-642 In Synchro 2
Draw213437394451
Delay of Numbers161420160802
Same Col Analytical Table001230

07 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-38 Min-Max Couples CD 1-406 In Synchro 2
Draw030506154145
Delay of Numbers080400010138
Same Col Analytical Table400110

04 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 1-313 In Synchro 2
Draw061029505557
Delay of Numbers040106030400
Same Col Analytical Table101121

30 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-44 Min-Max Couples CD 14-273 In Synchro 2
Draw151926415157
Delay of Numbers104414141100
Same Col Analytical Table002112

27 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 0-382 In Synchro 2
Draw102235385657
Delay of Numbers000602130006
Same Col Analytical Table110202

23 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 2-200 In Synchro 2
Draw071024314856
Delay of Numbers020200181417
Same Col Analytical Table023010

20 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 8-343 In Synchro 2
Draw050824475053
Delay of Numbers141403110801
Same Col Analytical Table110112

16 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-30 Min-Max Couples CD 12-333 In Synchro 1
Draw020406355558
Delay of Numbers341420051204
Same Col Analytical Table300111

13 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-54 Min-Max Couples CD 53-308 In Synchro 1
Draw010710304053
Delay of Numbers220800015404
Same Col Analytical Table300021

09 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 2-582 In Synchro 2
Draw101118294459
Delay of Numbers080203090214
Same Col Analytical Table121011

06 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 0-443 In Synchro 2
Draw031723243049
Delay of Numbers030105000009
Same Col Analytical Table112200

02 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-26 Min-Max Couples CD 10-512 In Synchro 1
Draw222427305257
Delay of Numbers100301270211
Same Col Analytical Table021111

30 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-34 Min-Max Couples CD 13-369 In Synchro 2
Draw111214174458
Delay of Numbers351301130407
Same Col Analytical Table121002

26 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-38 Min-Max Couples CD 0-276 In Synchro 2
Draw131827354653
Delay of Numbers033808150000
Same Col Analytical Table012201

23 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-23 Min-Max Couples CD 23-293 In Synchro 1
Draw031415465253
Delay of Numbers030124120509
Same Col Analytical Table300120

19 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 0-184 In Synchro 2
Draw202433345051
Delay of Numbers001100070703
Same Col Analytical Table030111

16 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-24 Min-Max Couples CD 18-335 In Synchro 1
Draw142023283354
Delay of Numbers161400080224
Same Col Analytical Table020301

12 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-27 Min-Max Couples CD 15-340 In Synchro 1
Draw071321233944
Delay of Numbers281401230905
Same Col Analytical Table041100

09 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-41 Min-Max Couples CD 6-372 In Synchro 1
Draw031026384147
Delay of Numbers130003411002
Same Col Analytical Table201120

05 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-31 Min-Max Couples CD 15-405 In Synchro 1
Draw102129334251
Delay of Numbers320408011821
Same Col Analytical Table202110

02 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-29 Min-Max Couples CD 23-235 In Synchro 2
Draw434849525558
Delay of Numbers050729002904
Same Col Analytical Table000213

26 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 0-180 In Synchro 2
Draw050833374752
Delay of Numbers080500000316
Same Col Analytical Table200031

23 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 23-542 In Synchro 1
Draw042226273337
Delay of Numbers060502010010
Same Col Analytical Table221010

19 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-42 Min-Max Couples CD 8-265 In Synchro 1
Draw333444505657
Delay of Numbers112042000302
Same Col Analytical Table001212

16 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 3-517 In Synchro 2
Draw212731505359
Delay of Numbers091608030103
Same Col Analytical Table011121

12 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-35 Min-Max Couples CD 4-165 In Synchro 2
Draw091626284758
Delay of Numbers350004090304
Same Col Analytical Table040011

09 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 3-467 In Synchro 2
Draw121617435357
Delay of Numbers022011080303
Same Col Analytical Table021120

05 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 6-584 In Synchro 1
Draw082436394656
Delay of Numbers061102050304
Same Col Analytical Table111021

02 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-27 Min-Max Couples CD 25-527 In Synchro 1
Draw062229485059
Delay of Numbers112708180002
Same Col Analytical Table111003

29 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 2-337 In Synchro 2
Draw041235414750
Delay of Numbers161101022402
Same Col Analytical Table201300

26 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-35 Min-Max Couples CD 5-247 In Synchro 1
Draw052636535758
Delay of Numbers050804360113
Same Col Analytical Table011103

22 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 13-573 In Synchro 1
Draw012025354659
Delay of Numbers150801180302
Same Col Analytical Table101202

19 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 3-389 In Synchro 2
Draw031341505657
Delay of Numbers030004130103
Same Col Analytical Table200112

15 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 0-220 In Synchro 2
Draw131425313739
Delay of Numbers060311030000
Same Col Analytical Table113100

12 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 1-179 In Synchro 1
Draw082137395659
Delay of Numbers100011130104
Same Col Analytical Table200121

08 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-27 Min-Max Couples CD 0-515 In Synchro 2
Draw212833364346
Delay of Numbers000007270109
Same Col Analytical Table002112

05 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 1-463 In Synchro 3
Draw030521285657
Delay of Numbers011216010001
Same Col Analytical Table202002

01 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-31 Min-Max Couples CD 5-409 In Synchro 1
Draw142931414356
Delay of Numbers021505331317
Same Col Analytical Table001131