Dynamic lottery filters United Kingdom Thunderball

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the United Kingdom Thunderball to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

18 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 9-163 In Synchro 2
Draw0308222336
Delay of Numbers0914030409
Same Col Analytical Table11210

17 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 2-105 In Synchro 2
Draw1921242632
Delay of Numbers1504020213
Same Col Analytical Table01022

14 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 2-275 In Synchro 2
Draw0113283134
Delay of Numbers0200080208
Same Col Analytical Table10211

13 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 16-167 In Synchro 1
Draw0206132938
Delay of Numbers0313181706
Same Col Analytical Table30101

11 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 3-247 In Synchro 1
Draw1820222426
Delay of Numbers0201210004
Same Col Analytical Table02111

10 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 1-201 In Synchro 2
Draw0114232431
Delay of Numbers0316010201
Same Col Analytical Table11120

07 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 14-67 In Synchro 1
Draw0710202127
Delay of Numbers0818020903
Same Col Analytical Table21200

06 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 0-210 In Synchro 2
Draw0218233137
Delay of Numbers1200001213
Same Col Analytical Table11111

04 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 4-166 In Synchro 1
Draw0918232439
Delay of Numbers1500080203
Same Col Analytical Table02201

03 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 3-374 In Synchro 1
Draw0118202526
Delay of Numbers0203142100
Same Col Analytical Table12110

30 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 2-83 In Synchro 2
Draw0326273638
Delay of Numbers0002030305
Same Col Analytical Table10022

29 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 1-155 In Synchro 2
Draw0324283435
Delay of Numbers0101210008
Same Col Analytical Table11111

27 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 34-135 In Synchro 1
Draw0115333439
Delay of Numbers0122030004
Same Col Analytical Table11012

26 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 0-262 In Synchro 2
Draw0318242634
Delay of Numbers0013000415
Same Col Analytical Table01202

23 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 6-42 Min-Max Couples CD 33-352 In Synchro 1
Draw0103242736
Delay of Numbers3342001306
Same Col Analytical Table20120

22 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 3-281 In Synchro 1
Draw0708172432
Delay of Numbers0502030110
Same Col Analytical Table11120

20 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 6-151 In Synchro 2
Draw1121303338
Delay of Numbers0804080506
Same Col Analytical Table02003

19 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 1-145 In Synchro 3
Draw0619232439
Delay of Numbers0101080113
Same Col Analytical Table10112

16 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 18-188 In Synchro 1
Draw0408121626
Delay of Numbers0509000110
Same Col Analytical Table22100

15 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 2-227 In Synchro 2
Draw0612171924
Delay of Numbers0007020212
Same Col Analytical Table12110

13 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 14-212 In Synchro 1
Draw0206163135
Delay of Numbers1310140702
Same Col Analytical Table20201

12 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 1-167 In Synchro 2
Draw0721293637
Delay of Numbers0201071401
Same Col Analytical Table02021

09 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-25 Min-Max Couples CD 34-172 In Synchro 1
Draw1314171933
Delay of Numbers2704021807
Same Col Analytical Table02201

08 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 8-167 In Synchro 2
Draw0521353738
Delay of Numbers0810020008
Same Col Analytical Table10103

06 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 5-187 In Synchro 1
Draw0407092037
Delay of Numbers0504060008
Same Col Analytical Table21011

05 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-18 Min-Max Couples CD 16-261 In Synchro 1
Draw1011172030
Delay of Numbers1800141602
Same Col Analytical Table12011

02 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 0-61 In Synchro 2
Draw1122233235
Delay of Numbers0300060006
Same Col Analytical Table10121

01 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-10 Min-Max Couples CD 11-288 In Synchro 1
Draw1214182232
Delay of Numbers1006000803
Same Col Analytical Table03110

30 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 7-267 In Synchro 1
Draw0818273031
Delay of Numbers0708000501
Same Col Analytical Table11111

29 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-24 Min-Max Couples CD 12-186 In Synchro 1
Draw0726272934
Delay of Numbers0007162403
Same Col Analytical Table01121

26 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-29 Min-Max Couples CD 30-176 In Synchro 1
Draw0407113133
Delay of Numbers1511190130
Same Col Analytical Table21200

25 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-17 Min-Max Couples CD 9-251 In Synchro 1
Draw0609253239
Delay of Numbers1704060015
Same Col Analytical Table02111

23 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 7-219 In Synchro 1
Draw0524313238
Delay of Numbers0215030607
Same Col Analytical Table10031

22 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 5-261 In Synchro 2
Draw2328343537
Delay of Numbers0013050113
Same Col Analytical Table00122

19 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-22 Min-Max Couples CD 2-97 In Synchro 1
Draw0214212330
Delay of Numbers0922140200
Same Col Analytical Table10310

18 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 1-64 In Synchro 2
Draw0515163035
Delay of Numbers0207010102
Same Col Analytical Table21002

16 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 2-286 In Synchro 2
Draw0809223136
Delay of Numbers0207020320
Same Col Analytical Table11021

15 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 4-329 In Synchro 1
Draw1618232630
Delay of Numbers2216010300
Same Col Analytical Table01220

12 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 2-138 In Synchro 1
Draw0512253035
Delay of Numbers0114020306
Same Col Analytical Table10211

11 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-6 Min-Max Couples CD 5-150 In Synchro 1
Draw0822233234
Delay of Numbers0400060102
Same Col Analytical Table00212

09 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-24 Min-Max Couples CD 27-172 In Synchro 1
Draw0517223138
Delay of Numbers0024042214
Same Col Analytical Table10112

08 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-6 Min-Max Couples CD 1-330 In Synchro 1
Draw0519252632
Delay of Numbers0506010003
Same Col Analytical Table10310

05 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 0-299 In Synchro 3
Draw0720263034
Delay of Numbers0003000006
Same Col Analytical Table10121

04 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 4-72 In Synchro 1
Draw0715252630
Delay of Numbers0003180804
Same Col Analytical Table02111

02 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 0-220 In Synchro 2
Draw0207080910
Delay of Numbers0003010600
Same Col Analytical Table13100

01 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-28 Min-Max Couples CD 37-132 In Synchro 1
Draw0210223235
Delay of Numbers0310043116
Same Col Analytical Table11012

26 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 4-226 In Synchro 1
Draw0408202327
Delay of Numbers0908030413
Same Col Analytical Table11012

25 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 4-131 In Synchro 2
Draw0515283739
Delay of Numbers0910040104
Same Col Analytical Table01112

23 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 10-240 In Synchro 1
Draw0107192430
Delay of Numbers0102080726
Same Col Analytical Table11120

22 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-4 Min-Max Couples CD 4-429 In Synchro 1
Draw0206213437
Delay of Numbers0301020405
Same Col Analytical Table12011

19 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 13-184 In Synchro 1
Draw0111132022
Delay of Numbers0209030013
Same Col Analytical Table21110

18 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-34 Min-Max Couples CD 7-337 In Synchro 1
Draw0607092023
Delay of Numbers0207340001
Same Col Analytical Table30110

16 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-46 Min-Max Couples CD 13-192 In Synchro 1
Draw2021262839
Delay of Numbers4607031300
Same Col Analytical Table00113

15 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 9-434 In Synchro 1
Draw0102122339
Delay of Numbers0901040507
Same Col Analytical Table21101

12 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 9-131 In Synchro 1
Draw0613182934
Delay of Numbers1809000103
Same Col Analytical Table20102

11 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 11-98 In Synchro 2
Draw0208183738
Delay of Numbers2311152311
Same Col Analytical Table11102

09 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 2-217 In Synchro 2
Draw0410242629
Delay of Numbers0108040202
Same Col Analytical Table21011

08 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-6 Min-Max Couples CD 5-180 In Synchro 1
Draw0305141936
Delay of Numbers0504060003
Same Col Analytical Table12020

05 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 16-160 In Synchro 1
Draw0412151934
Delay of Numbers0206070016
Same Col Analytical Table12101

04 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-6 Min-Max Couples CD 3-214 In Synchro 1
Draw0719232629
Delay of Numbers0203000604
Same Col Analytical Table01121

02 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 4-325 In Synchro 1
Draw1116212327
Delay of Numbers0106040208
Same Col Analytical Table00122

01 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 8-189 In Synchro 2
Draw0424333639
Delay of Numbers0508092208
Same Col Analytical Table10013

29 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 19-300 In Synchro 2
Draw0507112535
Delay of Numbers0509021919
Same Col Analytical Table22010

28 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 21-192 In Synchro 1
Draw0103192331
Delay of Numbers2122050008
Same Col Analytical Table20111

26 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 1-348 In Synchro 2
Draw1314222329
Delay of Numbers0106040106
Same Col Analytical Table20120

25 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 2-392 In Synchro 2
Draw1011121721
Delay of Numbers0801020210
Same Col Analytical Table11210

22 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-26 Min-Max Couples CD 7-96 In Synchro 1
Draw1315232628
Delay of Numbers0304290514
Same Col Analytical Table01220

21 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 0-116 In Synchro 2
Draw0408111638
Delay of Numbers0210010000
Same Col Analytical Table20201

19 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 4-125 In Synchro 1
Draw0512161738
Delay of Numbers0710040005
Same Col Analytical Table11111

18 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 23-160 In Synchro 1
Draw1117192227
Delay of Numbers0003101304
Same Col Analytical Table02120

15 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-13 Min-Max Couples CD 10-203 In Synchro 1
Draw0411132439
Delay of Numbers0108061411
Same Col Analytical Table11111

14 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 8-120 In Synchro 2
Draw1415182933
Delay of Numbers0802001108
Same Col Analytical Table02210

12 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 0-250 In Synchro 2
Draw0407182631
Delay of Numbers0200000104
Same Col Analytical Table11201

11 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 4-192 In Synchro 1
Draw0607161718
Delay of Numbers0309011704
Same Col Analytical Table21101

08 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-31 Min-Max Couples CD 9-200 In Synchro 1
Draw1015262738
Delay of Numbers0300073106
Same Col Analytical Table02111

07 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 0-237 In Synchro 3
Draw0415163034
Delay of Numbers0215000000
Same Col Analytical Table21011

05 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 20-185 In Synchro 1
Draw0516213034
Delay of Numbers1718100700
Same Col Analytical Table01112

04 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 10-168 In Synchro 1
Draw0613313234
Delay of Numbers0002040507
Same Col Analytical Table11111

01 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-14 Min-Max Couples CD 34-209 In Synchro 1
Draw0406081018
Delay of Numbers0200140512
Same Col Analytical Table22100