Dynamic lottery filters South Africa Daily Lotto

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the South Africa Daily Lotto to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

31 January 2023, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 0-54 In Synchro 3
Draw1533300823
Delay of Numbers0008000002
Same Col Analytical Table10130

30 January 2023, Monday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 5-110 In Synchro 1
Draw1513083003
Delay of Numbers0100040705
Same Col Analytical Table12002

29 January 2023, Sunday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 5-212 In Synchro 2
Draw2728102513
Delay of Numbers0502080507
Same Col Analytical Table21110

28 January 2023, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 6-109 In Synchro 1
Draw0615222332
Delay of Numbers0106250508
Same Col Analytical Table12011

27 January 2023, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 8-260 In Synchro 1
Draw0502041420
Delay of Numbers0408010205
Same Col Analytical Table11111

26 January 2023, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 8-175 In Synchro 1
Draw2818192906
Delay of Numbers0801021100
Same Col Analytical Table01013

25 January 2023, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 4-95 In Synchro 1
Draw0408170706
Delay of Numbers0100131103
Same Col Analytical Table00311

24 January 2023, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-40 Min-Max Couples CD 27-270 In Synchro 1
Draw0336081814
Delay of Numbers0943030627
Same Col Analytical Table10040

23 January 2023, Monday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 19-300 In Synchro 1
Draw1625042719
Delay of Numbers1707120408
Same Col Analytical Table20012

22 January 2023, Sunday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-352 In Synchro 2
Draw1223053330
Delay of Numbers0601030305
Same Col Analytical Table02111

21 January 2023, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-32 Min-Max Couples CD 3-233 In Synchro 1
Draw1520130624
Delay of Numbers3230030012
Same Col Analytical Table20210

20 January 2023, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 3-167 In Synchro 2
Draw1023060826
Delay of Numbers0700020107
Same Col Analytical Table20201

19 January 2023, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 7-193 In Synchro 2
Draw2301353231
Delay of Numbers0207071203
Same Col Analytical Table01211

18 January 2023, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 1-172 In Synchro 2
Draw2733080205
Delay of Numbers0811010106
Same Col Analytical Table12110

17 January 2023, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-28 Min-Max Couples CD 1-113 In Synchro 2
Draw1328061821
Delay of Numbers0301012916
Same Col Analytical Table21200

16 January 2023, Monday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 6-97 In Synchro 2
Draw0908023023
Delay of Numbers0605010206
Same Col Analytical Table00221

15 January 2023, Sunday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 7-130 In Synchro 1
Draw2806123125
Delay of Numbers0701000403
Same Col Analytical Table21002

14 January 2023, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 9-85 In Synchro 1
Draw1912020329
Delay of Numbers0008131501
Same Col Analytical Table01202

13 January 2023, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 3-69 In Synchro 2
Draw1319073006
Delay of Numbers0309150314
Same Col Analytical Table20210

12 January 2023, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 1-48 In Synchro 2
Draw2634291110
Delay of Numbers0508030101
Same Col Analytical Table13100

11 January 2023, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 10-207 In Synchro 1
Draw2501350517
Delay of Numbers1003061307
Same Col Analytical Table12110

10 January 2023, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 1-270 In Synchro 2
Draw3111100804
Delay of Numbers0104011220
Same Col Analytical Table10103

09 January 2023, Monday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 1-170 In Synchro 2
Draw1327093023
Delay of Numbers0101001113
Same Col Analytical Table11210

08 January 2023, Sunday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-28 Min-Max Couples CD 3-222 In Synchro 2
Draw3129092410
Delay of Numbers0003280103
Same Col Analytical Table10103

07 January 2023, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 1-181 In Synchro 1
Draw3127130128
Delay of Numbers0702010004
Same Col Analytical Table21020

06 January 2023, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-18 Min-Max Couples CD 4-150 In Synchro 1
Draw3326320124
Delay of Numbers0402140018
Same Col Analytical Table30020

05 January 2023, Thursday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-137 In Synchro 2
Draw0113121611
Delay of Numbers0305000103
Same Col Analytical Table10112

04 January 2023, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 8-265 In Synchro 2
Draw2735291210
Delay of Numbers0203050808
Same Col Analytical Table02120

03 January 2023, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 0-159 In Synchro 3
Draw3417192616
Delay of Numbers0000040100
Same Col Analytical Table10121

02 January 2023, Monday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 7-276 In Synchro 2
Draw2822161734
Delay of Numbers1007110607
Same Col Analytical Table11210

01 January 2023, Sunday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 7-138 In Synchro 1
Draw3327012611
Delay of Numbers2406070002
Same Col Analytical Table11021