Dynamic lottery filters South Africa Lotto

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the South Africa Lotto to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

05 May 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 4-135 In Synchro 2
Draw143219310628
Delay of Numbers040805010804
Same Col Analytical Table002112

01 May 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 2-114 In Synchro 2
Draw514313101120
Delay of Numbers030105020200
Same Col Analytical Table121002

28 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 0-260 In Synchro 2
Draw182231074820
Delay of Numbers140000010314
Same Col Analytical Table221100

24 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 13-228 In Synchro 1
Draw314322264240
Delay of Numbers000315020813
Same Col Analytical Table301200

21 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 7-231 In Synchro 1
Draw310710012311
Delay of Numbers090315010706
Same Col Analytical Table013101

17 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 36-146 In Synchro 1
Draw513044471428
Delay of Numbers050225040727
Same Col Analytical Table004020

14 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 11-283 In Synchro 2
Draw480801260519
Delay of Numbers231100081623
Same Col Analytical Table121200

10 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 0-457 In Synchro 2
Draw431325014624
Delay of Numbers090003020022
Same Col Analytical Table101103

07 April 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 20-472 In Synchro 1
Draw463907133037
Delay of Numbers040107020005
Same Col Analytical Table211101

03 April 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-24 Min-Max Couples CD 17-475 In Synchro 1
Draw300932063415
Delay of Numbers292509120514
Same Col Analytical Table020301

31 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 1-326 In Synchro 2
Draw523947164901
Delay of Numbers051803050101
Same Col Analytical Table210021

27 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 2-224 In Synchro 2
Draw132745115125
Delay of Numbers031500021402
Same Col Analytical Table131100

24 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 3-114 In Synchro 3
Draw014542414923
Delay of Numbers030310030020
Same Col Analytical Table200211

20 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 1-267 In Synchro 2
Draw495014460221
Delay of Numbers040105151401
Same Col Analytical Table010320

17 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-34 Min-Max Couples CD 26-245 In Synchro 1
Draw041131254737
Delay of Numbers190034071422
Same Col Analytical Table301101

13 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-1 Min-Max Couples CD 2-164 In Synchro 4
Draw112613215034
Delay of Numbers020203030202
Same Col Analytical Table112011

10 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-26 Min-Max Couples CD 3-137 In Synchro 2
Draw011607454152
Delay of Numbers050303260017
Same Col Analytical Table002031

06 March 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 3-318 In Synchro 2
Draw401843204103
Delay of Numbers130504110303
Same Col Analytical Table103002

03 March 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 18-293 In Synchro 1
Draw081150492634
Delay of Numbers020015010408
Same Col Analytical Table031101

27 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 7-350 In Synchro 1
Draw213213221411
Delay of Numbers010708060515
Same Col Analytical Table001122

24 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 3-224 In Synchro 2
Draw291016491207
Delay of Numbers020300080305
Same Col Analytical Table100221

20 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-28 Min-Max Couples CD 6-168 In Synchro 1
Draw380841211603
Delay of Numbers061512022800
Same Col Analytical Table121011

17 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 4-134 In Synchro 2
Draw430603250135
Delay of Numbers180405000104
Same Col Analytical Table101211

13 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 1-427 In Synchro 2
Draw252618052942
Delay of Numbers070102011600
Same Col Analytical Table121110

10 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 3-291 In Synchro 1
Draw122142150110
Delay of Numbers160203000701
Same Col Analytical Table220110

06 February 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 12-389 In Synchro 1
Draw261533051417
Delay of Numbers270211122017
Same Col Analytical Table022011

03 February 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 9-351 In Synchro 2
Draw105122071836
Delay of Numbers062511110205
Same Col Analytical Table010221

30 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 7-474 In Synchro 1
Draw272134353206
Delay of Numbers150316070217
Same Col Analytical Table002220

27 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 3-413 In Synchro 2
Draw381503024213
Delay of Numbers070303070220
Same Col Analytical Table012300

23 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-32 Min-Max Couples CD 0-378 In Synchro 2
Draw394620491847
Delay of Numbers030000013211
Same Col Analytical Table310020

20 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 11-402 In Synchro 1
Draw204819324624
Delay of Numbers030105110406
Same Col Analytical Table210102

16 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-32 Min-Max Couples CD 5-332 In Synchro 2
Draw492544422140
Delay of Numbers050005040332
Same Col Analytical Table110112

13 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 0-270 In Synchro 2
Draw480315013625
Delay of Numbers001405070300
Same Col Analytical Table301011

09 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-28 Min-Max Couples CD 23-276 In Synchro 1
Draw251028233948
Delay of Numbers280001042108
Same Col Analytical Table100131

06 January 2021, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 11-165 In Synchro 1
Draw045052104120
Delay of Numbers140512012211
Same Col Analytical Table130200

02 January 2021, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 3-280 In Synchro 3
Draw214635092811
Delay of Numbers060303081303
Same Col Analytical Table101013