Dynamic lottery filters South Africa Lotto

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the South Africa Lotto to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

26 November 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 4-207 In Synchro 2
Draw262018053835
Delay of Numbers122304100504
Same Col Analytical Table102003

23 November 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 0-360 In Synchro 2
Draw190327120810
Delay of Numbers121604000021
Same Col Analytical Table001212

19 November 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 7-160 In Synchro 1
Draw370651084312
Delay of Numbers071901160500
Same Col Analytical Table102030

16 November 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 5-208 In Synchro 2
Draw230212464204
Delay of Numbers051306010502
Same Col Analytical Table011112

12 November 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 0-283 In Synchro 2
Draw115201455148
Delay of Numbers000602010005
Same Col Analytical Table221100

09 November 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 6-185 In Synchro 2
Draw514635114118
Delay of Numbers220623061600
Same Col Analytical Table221001

05 November 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 1-283 In Synchro 2
Draw384504273218
Delay of Numbers010602210102
Same Col Analytical Table202011

02 November 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 3-390 In Synchro 2
Draw330122400739
Delay of Numbers020312030606
Same Col Analytical Table002220

29 October 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-35 Min-Max Couples CD 3-259 In Synchro 2
Draw430932303850
Delay of Numbers350310033200
Same Col Analytical Table110022

26 October 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 5-310 In Synchro 2
Draw045018144223
Delay of Numbers031408000505
Same Col Analytical Table111111

22 October 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-25 Min-Max Couples CD 6-272 In Synchro 1
Draw484733143712
Delay of Numbers100625001503
Same Col Analytical Table211110

19 October 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 3-242 In Synchro 2
Draw291452014005
Delay of Numbers050319080317
Same Col Analytical Table012201

15 October 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 3-184 In Synchro 2
Draw462111130930
Delay of Numbers071601030319
Same Col Analytical Table121101

12 October 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 1-401 In Synchro 2
Draw440426151645
Delay of Numbers040701030110
Same Col Analytical Table210120

08 October 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 5-273 In Synchro 1
Draw121136073919
Delay of Numbers021203010507
Same Col Analytical Table100041

05 October 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 0-382 In Synchro 3
Draw261440164223
Delay of Numbers001007000017
Same Col Analytical Table102012

01 October 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 2-219 In Synchro 2
Draw071342092616
Delay of Numbers030802082402
Same Col Analytical Table311001

28 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 3-193 In Synchro 1
Draw473129021512
Delay of Numbers140300050109
Same Col Analytical Table020103

24 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 4-247 In Synchro 2
Draw184403283629
Delay of Numbers130306041302
Same Col Analytical Table111210

21 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 21-367 In Synchro 2
Draw161542240832
Delay of Numbers210221060725
Same Col Analytical Table021111

17 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 3-149 In Synchro 2
Draw340722013946
Delay of Numbers030317130400
Same Col Analytical Table021210

14 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 4-325 In Synchro 1
Draw293148460417
Delay of Numbers170305060400
Same Col Analytical Table121101

10 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 0-475 In Synchro 2
Draw411706441915
Delay of Numbers040007002114
Same Col Analytical Table100302

07 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 28-358 In Synchro 1
Draw442840171002
Delay of Numbers080619180220
Same Col Analytical Table032010

03 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 3-264 In Synchro 2
Draw450750493420
Delay of Numbers060308100403
Same Col Analytical Table020130

31 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 3-570 In Synchro 2
Draw093103392513
Delay of Numbers020011032003
Same Col Analytical Table210012

27 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 15-200 In Synchro 1
Draw143110372404
Delay of Numbers041112001315
Same Col Analytical Table003300

24 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 2-263 In Synchro 2
Draw480837121141
Delay of Numbers020206051307
Same Col Analytical Table001320

20 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 4-495 In Synchro 2
Draw275146072009
Delay of Numbers010409032204
Same Col Analytical Table112011

17 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 1-344 In Synchro 3
Draw133521053439
Delay of Numbers010401030100
Same Col Analytical Table202011

13 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 18-233 In Synchro 1
Draw272839480806
Delay of Numbers122118051306
Same Col Analytical Table011211

10 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 2-299 In Synchro 2
Draw344521141352
Delay of Numbers020517200204
Same Col Analytical Table110112

06 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 2-287 In Synchro 2
Draw304407183647
Delay of Numbers040702150203
Same Col Analytical Table110211

03 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-32 Min-Max Couples CD 2-328 In Synchro 2
Draw050951125023
Delay of Numbers320001190202
Same Col Analytical Table112002

30 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 11-154 In Synchro 1
Draw340109133735
Delay of Numbers060004030705
Same Col Analytical Table120021

27 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 7-297 In Synchro 1
Draw074941360151
Delay of Numbers021501111703
Same Col Analytical Table012012

23 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-31 Min-Max Couples CD 13-309 In Synchro 1
Draw504723483352
Delay of Numbers101311120637
Same Col Analytical Table203100

20 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 1-298 In Synchro 2
Draw030641154530
Delay of Numbers010102100014
Same Col Analytical Table210111

16 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 3-166 In Synchro 2
Draw450722311346
Delay of Numbers081503130703
Same Col Analytical Table110112

13 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 0-187 In Synchro 2
Draw030910290651
Delay of Numbers140516000003
Same Col Analytical Table020121

09 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-417 In Synchro 2
Draw350624442941
Delay of Numbers030706050302
Same Col Analytical Table102102

06 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 3-76 In Synchro 2
Draw264216113834
Delay of Numbers210303080001
Same Col Analytical Table120012

02 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 2-337 In Synchro 2
Draw383717044622
Delay of Numbers020310120207
Same Col Analytical Table112200

29 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 5-338 In Synchro 1
Draw413433514027
Delay of Numbers280440131205
Same Col Analytical Table120102

25 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-33 Min-Max Couples CD 2-185 In Synchro 2
Draw430235190829
Delay of Numbers060201023410
Same Col Analytical Table130011

22 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 9-244 In Synchro 2
Draw384246321609
Delay of Numbers002020040909
Same Col Analytical Table211101

18 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 22-280 In Synchro 1
Draw351337442538
Delay of Numbers030901050221
Same Col Analytical Table000051

15 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-29 Min-Max Couples CD 9-317 In Synchro 1
Draw450236501924
Delay of Numbers050608093413
Same Col Analytical Table002103

11 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 6-207 In Synchro 1
Draw231506341837
Delay of Numbers010204001305
Same Col Analytical Table203100

08 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-31 Min-Max Couples CD 13-156 In Synchro 1
Draw342748392521
Delay of Numbers120117130732
Same Col Analytical Table120300

04 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 9-433 In Synchro 1
Draw472223323511
Delay of Numbers010004100708
Same Col Analytical Table211011

01 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 4-256 In Synchro 2
Draw224315272049
Delay of Numbers041203040209
Same Col Analytical Table211110

28 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 6-114 In Synchro 2
Draw471428304431
Delay of Numbers100501060600
Same Col Analytical Table302010

25 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 9-453 In Synchro 1
Draw311206170145
Delay of Numbers111509070804
Same Col Analytical Table002121

21 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 4-404 In Synchro 2
Draw372028070302
Delay of Numbers220204041011
Same Col Analytical Table010410

18 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 16-595 In Synchro 1
Draw091615042329
Delay of Numbers062019051611
Same Col Analytical Table102021

14 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 0-348 In Synchro 2
Draw221036271340
Delay of Numbers000700031001
Same Col Analytical Table010032

11 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 0-295 In Synchro 2
Draw512550202236
Delay of Numbers040500160200
Same Col Analytical Table111111

07 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 1-276 In Synchro 3
Draw504035361445
Delay of Numbers171401000101
Same Col Analytical Table111102

04 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 8-254 In Synchro 1
Draw443630280711
Delay of Numbers092404000806
Same Col Analytical Table121200

30 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 4-234 In Synchro 2
Draw282214452735
Delay of Numbers070400090422
Same Col Analytical Table202101

27 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 2-183 In Synchro 2
Draw493214241704
Delay of Numbers021202000318
Same Col Analytical Table212001

23 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 6-252 In Synchro 2
Draw243401180951
Delay of Numbers060700060904
Same Col Analytical Table030021

20 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-33 Min-Max Couples CD 14-178 In Synchro 1
Draw470125390626
Delay of Numbers031400010633
Same Col Analytical Table320010

16 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 3-136 In Synchro 1
Draw492514304310
Delay of Numbers031611060802
Same Col Analytical Table031101

13 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 9-222 In Synchro 1
Draw220327313917
Delay of Numbers040500030807
Same Col Analytical Table002220

09 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 11-174 In Synchro 3
Draw461142022705
Delay of Numbers111105161110
Same Col Analytical Table002031

06 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-31 Min-Max Couples CD 0-256 In Synchro 2
Draw475129481310
Delay of Numbers103105000600
Same Col Analytical Table010212

02 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 2-330 In Synchro 2
Draw284807493810
Delay of Numbers010221070002
Same Col Analytical Table121011

30 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 10-349 In Synchro 1
Draw384412311824
Delay of Numbers011310140011
Same Col Analytical Table210111

26 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-15 Min-Max Couples CD 12-274 In Synchro 1
Draw062822183445
Delay of Numbers000804121506
Same Col Analytical Table211110

23 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 0-277 In Synchro 2
Draw384830060310
Delay of Numbers010001200005
Same Col Analytical Table002211

19 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 6-187 In Synchro 2
Draw230903484241
Delay of Numbers062514070206
Same Col Analytical Table110211

16 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 1-308 In Synchro 3
Draw404317382930
Delay of Numbers010001060105
Same Col Analytical Table110112

12 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 20-328 In Synchro 1
Draw433252392013
Delay of Numbers022111010504
Same Col Analytical Table210012

09 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-55 Min-Max Couples CD 16-563 In Synchro 1
Draw224015294217
Delay of Numbers163901552500
Same Col Analytical Table011301

05 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-13 Min-Max Couples CD 10-239 In Synchro 1
Draw391449171650
Delay of Numbers050112081410
Same Col Analytical Table113010

02 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 13-195 In Synchro 1
Draw434510370515
Delay of Numbers161308111014
Same Col Analytical Table200013

26 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 2-325 In Synchro 2
Draw011427471146
Delay of Numbers101002120106
Same Col Analytical Table111210

23 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 13-409 In Synchro 1
Draw410828233013
Delay of Numbers010603161110
Same Col Analytical Table103011

19 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 0-202 In Synchro 2
Draw111204482038
Delay of Numbers000100170203
Same Col Analytical Table210111

16 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-37 Min-Max Couples CD 0-423 In Synchro 2
Draw242541271104
Delay of Numbers000016370302
Same Col Analytical Table021021

12 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 7-396 In Synchro 2
Draw212439122519
Delay of Numbers012112070703
Same Col Analytical Table110202

09 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 1-206 In Synchro 2
Draw282002351844
Delay of Numbers010111222003
Same Col Analytical Table400110

05 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 3-399 In Synchro 2
Draw383304363121
Delay of Numbers020410010004
Same Col Analytical Table010122

02 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 1-173 In Synchro 2
Draw201117284631
Delay of Numbers210201130102
Same Col Analytical Table212100

29 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 21-606 In Synchro 1
Draw345208193610
Delay of Numbers090401031307
Same Col Analytical Table012120

26 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 0-240 In Synchro 2
Draw173850464403
Delay of Numbers000010070619
Same Col Analytical Table111201

22 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 4-305 In Synchro 2
Draw381131080517
Delay of Numbers142104040203
Same Col Analytical Table022101

19 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 26-221 In Synchro 1
Draw370114214933
Delay of Numbers001203150402
Same Col Analytical Table020211

15 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 17-235 In Synchro 1
Draw253719120713
Delay of Numbers020516010709
Same Col Analytical Table200013

12 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-28 Min-Max Couples CD 2-257 In Synchro 2
Draw160530475245
Delay of Numbers020201291404
Same Col Analytical Table122100

08 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-26 Min-Max Couples CD 4-257 In Synchro 2
Draw151722330612
Delay of Numbers000204261104
Same Col Analytical Table212100

05 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 14-462 In Synchro 1
Draw151408302531
Delay of Numbers020508061518
Same Col Analytical Table102201

01 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 8-210 In Synchro 1
Draw160544491043
Delay of Numbers040805132100
Same Col Analytical Table200112