Dynamic lottery filters Lotto Plus1

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Lotto Plus1 to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

05 October 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 10-554 In Synchro 1
Draw395115160409
Delay of Numbers101718090406
Same Col Analytical Table011121

01 October 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-32 Min-Max Couples CD 13-262 In Synchro 1
Draw014818083442
Delay of Numbers163301051306
Same Col Analytical Table020211

28 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-42 Min-Max Couples CD 8-286 In Synchro 1
Draw333637192611
Delay of Numbers044203011300
Same Col Analytical Table311010

24 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 2-245 In Synchro 1
Draw141840471113
Delay of Numbers000109061003
Same Col Analytical Table012111

21 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 0-450 In Synchro 2
Draw451914120335
Delay of Numbers080001002016
Same Col Analytical Table010230

17 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 13-340 In Synchro 1
Draw170418191225
Delay of Numbers010300050814
Same Col Analytical Table211200

14 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 3-376 In Synchro 2
Draw374618231422
Delay of Numbers041603010503
Same Col Analytical Table220101

10 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-49 Min-Max Couples CD 4-382 In Synchro 2
Draw170833091338
Delay of Numbers040407500111
Same Col Analytical Table121011

07 September 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-37 Min-Max Couples CD 11-158 In Synchro 1
Draw242331284249
Delay of Numbers080537111000
Same Col Analytical Table001122

03 September 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 3-458 In Synchro 2
Draw020549040713
Delay of Numbers211303030402
Same Col Analytical Table012111

31 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 0-146 In Synchro 2
Draw222916182047
Delay of Numbers040000080505
Same Col Analytical Table111003

27 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 10-165 In Synchro 1
Draw370629193916
Delay of Numbers010014241303
Same Col Analytical Table001023

24 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 4-298 In Synchro 1
Draw171406500813
Delay of Numbers030409080216
Same Col Analytical Table221010

20 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 2-308 In Synchro 2
Draw414049450437
Delay of Numbers150202000308
Same Col Analytical Table201102

17 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 3-488 In Synchro 2
Draw521207112345
Delay of Numbers030321100610
Same Col Analytical Table212010

13 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 1-173 In Synchro 2
Draw083327341622
Delay of Numbers011402040110
Same Col Analytical Table002121

10 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 7-198 In Synchro 2
Draw264749401720
Delay of Numbers070005060207
Same Col Analytical Table101112

06 August 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-39 Min-Max Couples CD 8-308 In Synchro 1
Draw041408471624
Delay of Numbers390500090802
Same Col Analytical Table023010

03 August 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 7-271 In Synchro 1
Draw125227010851
Delay of Numbers033602110012
Same Col Analytical Table121110

30 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-41 Min-Max Couples CD 0-473 In Synchro 2
Draw180838421517
Delay of Numbers210641000009
Same Col Analytical Table010221

27 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 3-343 In Synchro 1
Draw251524422834
Delay of Numbers070320060100
Same Col Analytical Table021120

23 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 2-214 In Synchro 2
Draw503423273532
Delay of Numbers020211040108
Same Col Analytical Table220200

20 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 11-203 In Synchro 1
Draw371206284349
Delay of Numbers091104031608
Same Col Analytical Table011013

16 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 4-424 In Synchro 3
Draw400514352146
Delay of Numbers110404040100
Same Col Analytical Table211101

13 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 4-288 In Synchro 2
Draw501526342046
Delay of Numbers020708060404
Same Col Analytical Table301020

09 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-31 Min-Max Couples CD 8-268 In Synchro 2
Draw300311214539
Delay of Numbers030709340808
Same Col Analytical Table103011

06 July 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 0-512 In Synchro 2
Draw271628220829
Delay of Numbers000309000503
Same Col Analytical Table021201

02 July 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-25 Min-Max Couples CD 7-200 In Synchro 1
Draw502747224206
Delay of Numbers071900032517
Same Col Analytical Table001032

29 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 3-426 In Synchro 2
Draw051435442547
Delay of Numbers030413040306
Same Col Analytical Table211110

25 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-23 Min-Max Couples CD 10-329 In Synchro 1
Draw201330174641
Delay of Numbers012300120610
Same Col Analytical Table213000

22 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 12-446 In Synchro 1
Draw013230293316
Delay of Numbers020315040806
Same Col Analytical Table010302

18 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 5-278 In Synchro 2
Draw344920025122
Delay of Numbers110205000805
Same Col Analytical Table011310

15 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-35 Min-Max Couples CD 10-137 In Synchro 1
Draw050825021537
Delay of Numbers230501151036
Same Col Analytical Table312000

11 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-15 Min-Max Couples CD 5-395 In Synchro 1
Draw442326140301
Delay of Numbers170410140502
Same Col Analytical Table001320

08 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 3-178 In Synchro 2
Draw393225491245
Delay of Numbers030308060215
Same Col Analytical Table000222

04 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 1-221 In Synchro 2
Draw404711295048
Delay of Numbers080108040201
Same Col Analytical Table110112

01 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 3-359 In Synchro 1
Draw074628011910
Delay of Numbers111207150203
Same Col Analytical Table221001

28 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 4-630 In Synchro 1
Draw474822201216
Delay of Numbers000901021905
Same Col Analytical Table221100

25 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 6-368 In Synchro 2
Draw084723323950
Delay of Numbers070300060206
Same Col Analytical Table110121

21 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-31 Min-Max Couples CD 44-256 In Synchro 1
Draw231922330343
Delay of Numbers080002311927
Same Col Analytical Table011310

18 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 0-249 In Synchro 2
Draw205141192910
Delay of Numbers001308140001
Same Col Analytical Table201201

14 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-25 Min-Max Couples CD 47-299 In Synchro 1
Draw293924201849
Delay of Numbers000210080625
Same Col Analytical Table020022

11 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 0-186 In Synchro 2
Draw172210473529
Delay of Numbers071900060200
Same Col Analytical Table011310

07 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 2-226 In Synchro 2
Draw151610293425
Delay of Numbers120302100002
Same Col Analytical Table222000

04 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 12-217 In Synchro 1
Draw283934402611
Delay of Numbers000610070512
Same Col Analytical Table031020

30 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 1-348 In Synchro 2
Draw362806353250
Delay of Numbers020101030020
Same Col Analytical Table101112

27 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 2-355 In Synchro 2
Draw251032300831
Delay of Numbers020009050902
Same Col Analytical Table012201

23 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 3-154 In Synchro 1
Draw481016282706
Delay of Numbers022709150304
Same Col Analytical Table201012

20 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 4-202 In Synchro 2
Draw021807142336
Delay of Numbers030916040417
Same Col Analytical Table100302

16 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-29 Min-Max Couples CD 9-326 In Synchro 1
Draw354625314741
Delay of Numbers292001000915
Same Col Analytical Table121011

13 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 0-285 In Synchro 2
Draw481731452620
Delay of Numbers000509000308
Same Col Analytical Table120012

09 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 1-269 In Synchro 2
Draw254827443945
Delay of Numbers030701030115
Same Col Analytical Table031101

06 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 1-237 In Synchro 2
Draw014030022406
Delay of Numbers121301091901
Same Col Analytical Table100122

02 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 4-228 In Synchro 1
Draw132739234214
Delay of Numbers140406070100
Same Col Analytical Table011121

30 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 3-1856 In Synchro 2
Draw292614510630
Delay of Numbers190303200220
Same Col Analytical Table003012

26 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-267 In Synchro 2
Draw193452444225
Delay of Numbers020105050003
Same Col Analytical Table002121

23 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-34 Min-Max Couples CD 7-208 In Synchro 1
Draw171505324208
Delay of Numbers370412050317
Same Col Analytical Table210102

19 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-33 Min-Max Couples CD 5-387 In Synchro 2
Draw160411120634
Delay of Numbers340207050501
Same Col Analytical Table310110

16 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-23 Min-Max Couples CD 9-197 In Synchro 1
Draw180914271926
Delay of Numbers241009010413
Same Col Analytical Table021111

12 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 2-212 In Synchro 2
Draw344825032047
Delay of Numbers010202131717
Same Col Analytical Table111021

09 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 11-158 In Synchro 1
Draw042721423931
Delay of Numbers050610030118
Same Col Analytical Table112101

05 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-29 Min-Max Couples CD 2-184 In Synchro 2
Draw152344523438
Delay of Numbers023003010702
Same Col Analytical Table301200

02 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 6-472 In Synchro 1
Draw253948220232
Delay of Numbers060001111804
Same Col Analytical Table201111

26 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-26 Min-Max Couples CD 0-138 In Synchro 2
Draw521239061928
Delay of Numbers090005040026
Same Col Analytical Table020031

23 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 5-168 In Synchro 2
Draw381242154819
Delay of Numbers050200030501
Same Col Analytical Table102102

19 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-13 Min-Max Couples CD 12-263 In Synchro 1
Draw444142011107
Delay of Numbers001306081004
Same Col Analytical Table012111

16 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-39 Min-Max Couples CD 18-303 In Synchro 1
Draw404419365004
Delay of Numbers140117064005
Same Col Analytical Table221010

12 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-21 Min-Max Couples CD 9-578 In Synchro 1
Draw324527434912
Delay of Numbers210400111402
Same Col Analytical Table110202

09 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 2-269 In Synchro 3
Draw274414150613
Delay of Numbers080205020209
Same Col Analytical Table100113

05 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 3-215 In Synchro 1
Draw053734093925
Delay of Numbers070301001924
Same Col Analytical Table120102

02 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 4-193 In Synchro 1
Draw481207094638
Delay of Numbers010611090504
Same Col Analytical Table300300

29 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-25 Min-Max Couples CD 1-243 In Synchro 2
Draw213433154406
Delay of Numbers260118132501
Same Col Analytical Table011202

26 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 2-328 In Synchro 2
Draw482642450424
Delay of Numbers020205140305
Same Col Analytical Table020220

22 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 8-318 In Synchro 2
Draw373436065203
Delay of Numbers171008020008
Same Col Analytical Table002130

19 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 12-291 In Synchro 1
Draw220829015214
Delay of Numbers010612091303
Same Col Analytical Table111120

15 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-72 Min-Max Couples CD 4-482 In Synchro 1
Draw382651481030
Delay of Numbers047200190701
Same Col Analytical Table112101

12 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-35 Min-Max Couples CD 1-353 In Synchro 2
Draw462206510411
Delay of Numbers010903053601
Same Col Analytical Table222000

08 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 2-389 In Synchro 2
Draw272030124705
Delay of Numbers070802020301
Same Col Analytical Table031002

05 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 12-398 In Synchro 2
Draw141146422413
Delay of Numbers101202001214
Same Col Analytical Table211011

01 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 4-607 In Synchro 2
Draw423505314143
Delay of Numbers000601040304
Same Col Analytical Table003021