Dynamic lottery filters Lotto Plus2

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Lotto Plus2 to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

22 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 2-237 In Synchro 2
Draw314521265048
Delay of Numbers101002021921
Same Col Analytical Table000033

18 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-32 Min-Max Couples CD 5-239 In Synchro 2
Draw272336241244
Delay of Numbers040505153615
Same Col Analytical Table302100

15 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-29 Min-Max Couples CD 3-506 In Synchro 1
Draw130403011938
Delay of Numbers020314153107
Same Col Analytical Table200013

11 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-33 Min-Max Couples CD 2-355 In Synchro 2
Draw281632102126
Delay of Numbers020809020033
Same Col Analytical Table001032

08 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 15-376 In Synchro 1
Draw093039062147
Delay of Numbers040800050301
Same Col Analytical Table111021

04 June 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 8-225 In Synchro 1
Draw130742333940
Delay of Numbers001308050102
Same Col Analytical Table101202

01 June 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 7-206 In Synchro 1
Draw274728130410
Delay of Numbers250901100205
Same Col Analytical Table120201

28 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 7-322 In Synchro 2
Draw230825365139
Delay of Numbers100009040709
Same Col Analytical Table111120

25 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 5-302 In Synchro 1
Draw462821220840
Delay of Numbers140413220201
Same Col Analytical Table230001

21 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-28 Min-Max Couples CD 11-276 In Synchro 1
Draw045218490911
Delay of Numbers041411062901
Same Col Analytical Table020400

18 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 9-414 In Synchro 1
Draw384020341706
Delay of Numbers000121170509
Same Col Analytical Table211200

14 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-39 Min-Max Couples CD 18-185 In Synchro 1
Draw081133383145
Delay of Numbers120946240708
Same Col Analytical Table130011

11 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-43 Min-Max Couples CD 1-292 In Synchro 2
Draw361040291516
Delay of Numbers000601034301
Same Col Analytical Table012102

07 May 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-28 Min-Max Couples CD 1-374 In Synchro 2
Draw302837363214
Delay of Numbers010028010707
Same Col Analytical Table201012

04 May 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 34-364 In Synchro 1
Draw424016040228
Delay of Numbers130411000106
Same Col Analytical Table012030

30 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 2-301 In Synchro 2
Draw300504514136
Delay of Numbers020318021918
Same Col Analytical Table021120

27 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 22-362 In Synchro 1
Draw174902474329
Delay of Numbers030816020626
Same Col Analytical Table111111

23 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 0-176 In Synchro 2
Draw442524133903
Delay of Numbers041100000209
Same Col Analytical Table110112

20 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 7-166 In Synchro 2
Draw132423513001
Delay of Numbers030407060712
Same Col Analytical Table031110

16 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 2-220 In Synchro 2
Draw310510074047
Delay of Numbers020001070209
Same Col Analytical Table211110

13 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-224 In Synchro 2
Draw054517063950
Delay of Numbers030403040702
Same Col Analytical Table201102

09 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-32 Min-Max Couples CD 1-153 In Synchro 2
Draw102832181411
Delay of Numbers033301030108
Same Col Analytical Table103101

06 April 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 4-211 In Synchro 2
Draw211331404844
Delay of Numbers040604181006
Same Col Analytical Table111111

02 April 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 0-275 In Synchro 2
Draw504624144332
Delay of Numbers000304001002
Same Col Analytical Table210120

30 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-14 Min-Max Couples CD 8-131 In Synchro 1
Draw500805521417
Delay of Numbers051008170315
Same Col Analytical Table021003

26 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 0-154 In Synchro 2
Draw184910455106
Delay of Numbers002006040001
Same Col Analytical Table201021

23 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 13-310 In Synchro 2
Draw323051231618
Delay of Numbers041313050814
Same Col Analytical Table302100

19 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 6-421 In Synchro 2
Draw060721314603
Delay of Numbers040600020806
Same Col Analytical Table200301

16 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 11-263 In Synchro 1
Draw393414244221
Delay of Numbers000212010913
Same Col Analytical Table210102

12 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 6-374 In Synchro 1
Draw394435254713
Delay of Numbers211101021500
Same Col Analytical Table120111

09 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 2-317 In Synchro 2
Draw132411314550
Delay of Numbers020904070002
Same Col Analytical Table112011

05 March 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-56 Min-Max Couples CD 15-185 In Synchro 1
Draw340145323522
Delay of Numbers101260150409
Same Col Analytical Table013101

02 March 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 2-283 In Synchro 2
Draw202523061027
Delay of Numbers020300100302
Same Col Analytical Table002211

26 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-38 Min-Max Couples CD 4-312 In Synchro 1
Draw480513022350
Delay of Numbers030941051904
Same Col Analytical Table000123

23 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-33 Min-Max Couples CD 51-293 In Synchro 1
Draw074336030419
Delay of Numbers230115342208
Same Col Analytical Table121020

19 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-19 Min-Max Couples CD 3-214 In Synchro 2
Draw164127201108
Delay of Numbers080305200103
Same Col Analytical Table130200

16 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-15 Min-Max Couples CD 0-284 In Synchro 3
Draw463825104335
Delay of Numbers000905000015
Same Col Analytical Table121011

12 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 0-471 In Synchro 2
Draw464310112648
Delay of Numbers160106020000
Same Col Analytical Table022110

09 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-21 Min-Max Couples CD 6-161 In Synchro 1
Draw314812265042
Delay of Numbers100906002101
Same Col Analytical Table011211

05 February 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 20-220 In Synchro 1
Draw410843090226
Delay of Numbers030602100920
Same Col Analytical Table010122

02 February 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-7 Min-Max Couples CD 10-264 In Synchro 1
Draw512430421117
Delay of Numbers030705040610
Same Col Analytical Table301110

29 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-26 Min-Max Couples CD 3-185 In Synchro 2
Draw182722444014
Delay of Numbers040503022803
Same Col Analytical Table020112

26 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-42 Min-Max Couples CD 5-251 In Synchro 1
Draw375234214325
Delay of Numbers120200044205
Same Col Analytical Table011031

22 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 28-264 In Synchro 1
Draw294134051906
Delay of Numbers231602052400
Same Col Analytical Table300012

19 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 5-464 In Synchro 2
Draw510110164406
Delay of Numbers090223040905
Same Col Analytical Table200022

15 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-35 Min-Max Couples CD 2-349 In Synchro 1
Draw421412225247
Delay of Numbers233616050201
Same Col Analytical Table110400

12 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 15-385 In Synchro 1
Draw493830083418
Delay of Numbers031302080611
Same Col Analytical Table111300

08 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 0-217 In Synchro 2
Draw014732112127
Delay of Numbers000009030401
Same Col Analytical Table021102

05 January 2022, Wednesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-233 In Synchro 2
Draw240147524825
Delay of Numbers040302060301
Same Col Analytical Table230100

01 January 2022, Saturday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 17-321 In Synchro 2
Draw052730310216
Delay of Numbers221717010700
Same Col Analytical Table122100