Dynamic lottery filters South Africa Powerball

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the South Africa Powerball to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

11 May 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 35-299 In Synchro 1
Draw3810041729
Delay of Numbers0213000103
Same Col Analytical Table00140

07 May 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 24-298 In Synchro 1
Draw1920070449
Delay of Numbers0314100902
Same Col Analytical Table11210

04 May 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 20-297 In Synchro 1
Draw0903391725
Delay of Numbers1103062004
Same Col Analytical Table10121

30 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 4-296 In Synchro 1
Draw0612453822
Delay of Numbers0402050800
Same Col Analytical Table30101

27 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 3-295 In Synchro 2
Draw2249082901
Delay of Numbers0301031215
Same Col Analytical Table30020

23 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-25 Min-Max Couples CD 45-294 In Synchro 1
Draw1935053014
Delay of Numbers2119001225
Same Col Analytical Table03020

20 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 0-290 In Synchro 3
Draw1205324903
Delay of Numbers0000080003
Same Col Analytical Table02021

16 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 5-292 In Synchro 1
Draw2549021205
Delay of Numbers0320212205
Same Col Analytical Table11012

13 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 13-291 In Synchro 1
Draw2242060831
Delay of Numbers1901100200
Same Col Analytical Table12101

09 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 14-290 In Synchro 1
Draw4631391845
Delay of Numbers0514070400
Same Col Analytical Table00212

06 April 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 9-289 In Synchro 1
Draw4203214513
Delay of Numbers0210051311
Same Col Analytical Table12011

02 April 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-81 Min-Max Couples CD 10-288 In Synchro 1
Draw2508041526
Delay of Numbers0010140581
Same Col Analytical Table10031

30 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 24-168 In Synchro 1
Draw3824160725
Delay of Numbers3620020100
Same Col Analytical Table40100

26 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 1-286 In Synchro 2
Draw4227254705
Delay of Numbers0601080901
Same Col Analytical Table11111

23 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-31 Min-Max Couples CD 2-285 In Synchro 2
Draw0734100918
Delay of Numbers0202332409
Same Col Analytical Table12110

19 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-23 Min-Max Couples CD 19-284 In Synchro 1
Draw1605463227
Delay of Numbers1108200023
Same Col Analytical Table20201

16 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 3-110 In Synchro 3
Draw3236202111
Delay of Numbers0301060303
Same Col Analytical Table02102

12 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-27 Min-Max Couples CD 1-233 In Synchro 2
Draw2907341539
Delay of Numbers2803100101
Same Col Analytical Table02120

09 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 12-281 In Synchro 1
Draw4136373028
Delay of Numbers0205120713
Same Col Analytical Table10211

05 March 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 5-253 In Synchro 2
Draw4840153906
Delay of Numbers1313050508
Same Col Analytical Table03101

02 March 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-39 Min-Max Couples CD 1-279 In Synchro 2
Draw0121114232
Delay of Numbers0039080101
Same Col Analytical Table11102

26 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 3-259 In Synchro 1
Draw4107014403
Delay of Numbers0304150901
Same Col Analytical Table20111

23 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 9-277 In Synchro 1
Draw4213250832
Delay of Numbers0905000403
Same Col Analytical Table21101

19 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-17 Min-Max Couples CD 16-228 In Synchro 1
Draw4725031720
Delay of Numbers0518011203
Same Col Analytical Table20120

16 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 8-275 In Synchro 1
Draw1845313605
Delay of Numbers1707080620
Same Col Analytical Table02021

12 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-27 Min-Max Couples CD 30-196 In Synchro 1
Draw4139033515
Delay of Numbers0927151700
Same Col Analytical Table01112

09 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 3-219 In Synchro 2
Draw0415320730
Delay of Numbers0303081010
Same Col Analytical Table21011

05 February 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 2-268 In Synchro 2
Draw5019162008
Delay of Numbers1302011202
Same Col Analytical Table10103

02 February 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 12-191 In Synchro 1
Draw1306223449
Delay of Numbers0314001213
Same Col Analytical Table01121

29 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-22 Min-Max Couples CD 5-270 In Synchro 2
Draw4711220216
Delay of Numbers1001102302
Same Col Analytical Table21011

26 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 8-269 In Synchro 1
Draw0412081519
Delay of Numbers0508140719
Same Col Analytical Table11102

22 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-35 Min-Max Couples CD 2-268 In Synchro 3
Draw1114373644
Delay of Numbers0237020205
Same Col Analytical Table10112

19 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-3 Min-Max Couples CD 1-267 In Synchro 2
Draw4245281613
Delay of Numbers0300010201
Same Col Analytical Table11102

15 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-29 Min-Max Couples CD 44-238 In Synchro 1
Draw2448403145
Delay of Numbers0302093121
Same Col Analytical Table11210

12 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-8 Min-Max Couples CD 0-265 In Synchro 2
Draw3613283711
Delay of Numbers0706000800
Same Col Analytical Table21200

08 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-19 Min-Max Couples CD 14-238 In Synchro 1
Draw3228114116
Delay of Numbers2102131907
Same Col Analytical Table11120

05 January 2021, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 17-263 In Synchro 2
Draw4248461704
Delay of Numbers0221170117
Same Col Analytical Table20201

01 January 2021, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 0-262 In Synchro 2
Draw0130442407
Delay of Numbers1200140003
Same Col Analytical Table02111