Dynamic lottery filters South Africa Powerball Plus

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the South Africa Powerball Plus to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

01 July 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 6-356 In Synchro 2
Draw4426414523
Delay of Numbers0602071406
Same Col Analytical Table21101

28 June 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-14 Min-Max Couples CD 0-189 In Synchro 2
Draw2227393548
Delay of Numbers0006001408
Same Col Analytical Table02012

24 June 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 19-416 In Synchro 1
Draw0639343722
Delay of Numbers0619020103
Same Col Analytical Table21011

21 June 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 10-212 In Synchro 1
Draw2650030220
Delay of Numbers0214061003
Same Col Analytical Table02210

17 June 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 22-306 In Synchro 1
Draw3730111242
Delay of Numbers1823092205
Same Col Analytical Table11111

14 June 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-22 Min-Max Couples CD 24-413 In Synchro 1
Draw0734471409
Delay of Numbers0611012315
Same Col Analytical Table10022

10 June 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 15-412 In Synchro 1
Draw1732262231
Delay of Numbers0003120411
Same Col Analytical Table10013

07 June 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 0-281 In Synchro 2
Draw2320441747
Delay of Numbers0400110007
Same Col Analytical Table11111

03 June 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 23-320 In Synchro 1
Draw2025172741
Delay of Numbers0503000612
Same Col Analytical Table21101

31 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-20 Min-Max Couples CD 23-320 In Synchro 1
Draw0633172149
Delay of Numbers0815120121
Same Col Analytical Table12200

27 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-21 Min-Max Couples CD 0-408 In Synchro 2
Draw4248034032
Delay of Numbers0621000002
Same Col Analytical Table12020

24 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 5-407 In Synchro 1
Draw2203214001
Delay of Numbers1004000502
Same Col Analytical Table02300

20 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 7-406 In Synchro 1
Draw0725212304
Delay of Numbers2206041907
Same Col Analytical Table10112

17 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 7-230 In Synchro 1
Draw1636153238
Delay of Numbers0106111600
Same Col Analytical Table30200

13 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-57 Min-Max Couples CD 8-404 In Synchro 1
Draw3802011120
Delay of Numbers0203570008
Same Col Analytical Table10121

10 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 13-228 In Synchro 1
Draw2745161147
Delay of Numbers1104080007
Same Col Analytical Table40010

06 May 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 14-199 In Synchro 2
Draw1103080535
Delay of Numbers1229140614
Same Col Analytical Table13010

03 May 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 8-401 In Synchro 1
Draw4240383421
Delay of Numbers0408031502
Same Col Analytical Table01121

29 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-27 Min-Max Couples CD 0-220 In Synchro 2
Draw0206185031
Delay of Numbers0000052717
Same Col Analytical Table11012

26 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-24 Min-Max Couples CD 23-201 In Synchro 1
Draw0644250226
Delay of Numbers1323281904
Same Col Analytical Table21200

22 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 13-256 In Synchro 1
Draw3646214504
Delay of Numbers0006121305
Same Col Analytical Table11120

19 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 8-397 In Synchro 1
Draw4124360938
Delay of Numbers2408150001
Same Col Analytical Table11120

15 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 2-237 In Synchro 2
Draw1709224239
Delay of Numbers0304020222
Same Col Analytical Table01103

12 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 11-293 In Synchro 2
Draw4737380520
Delay of Numbers2003111108
Same Col Analytical Table01202

08 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 3-394 In Synchro 2
Draw1618264329
Delay of Numbers0601030003
Same Col Analytical Table10130

05 April 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-11 Min-Max Couples CD 11-169 In Synchro 1
Draw1533424322
Delay of Numbers0511000309
Same Col Analytical Table01031

01 April 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-6 Min-Max Couples CD 1-316 In Synchro 2
Draw0440184217
Delay of Numbers0101070307
Same Col Analytical Table02102

29 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-27 Min-Max Couples CD 1-252 In Synchro 2
Draw2709374612
Delay of Numbers0102280113
Same Col Analytical Table11210

25 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-14 Min-Max Couples CD 27-390 In Synchro 1
Draw2940302604
Delay of Numbers0912161905
Same Col Analytical Table10121

22 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-9 Min-Max Couples CD 2-388 In Synchro 2
Draw4611274314
Delay of Numbers0209020700
Same Col Analytical Table11201

18 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 7-168 In Synchro 2
Draw2414320942
Delay of Numbers0707171802
Same Col Analytical Table30101

15 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 22-387 In Synchro 1
Draw3508491615
Delay of Numbers0823110925
Same Col Analytical Table10022

11 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-35 Min-Max Couples CD 5-386 In Synchro 1
Draw2748462320
Delay of Numbers0002033517
Same Col Analytical Table11102

08 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 8-280 In Synchro 1
Draw0621423427
Delay of Numbers0906030800
Same Col Analytical Table10121

04 March 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-17 Min-Max Couples CD 14-230 In Synchro 1
Draw0417184527
Delay of Numbers0104141816
Same Col Analytical Table01022

01 March 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 3-383 In Synchro 1
Draw0705382248
Delay of Numbers0020030102
Same Col Analytical Table02300

25 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-14 Min-Max Couples CD 15-317 In Synchro 1
Draw4619070431
Delay of Numbers0110051215
Same Col Analytical Table01022

22 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-3 Min-Max Couples CD 2-272 In Synchro 2
Draw4233223643
Delay of Numbers0304010402
Same Col Analytical Table12110

18 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-18 Min-Max Couples CD 22-380 In Synchro 1
Draw2448294614
Delay of Numbers0105040619
Same Col Analytical Table03110

15 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-36 Min-Max Couples CD 13-269 In Synchro 1
Draw0238112217
Delay of Numbers0913120036
Same Col Analytical Table10211

11 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 5-301 In Synchro 1
Draw3524432122
Delay of Numbers1005000103
Same Col Analytical Table20300

08 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-25 Min-Max Couples CD 22-377 In Synchro 1
Draw4342124016
Delay of Numbers0426011412
Same Col Analytical Table40010

04 February 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 24-376 In Synchro 1
Draw3336213407
Delay of Numbers0819022607
Same Col Analytical Table31010

01 February 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 0-375 In Synchro 2
Draw1244062949
Delay of Numbers0300031300
Same Col Analytical Table21110

28 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-16 Min-Max Couples CD 14-303 In Synchro 1
Draw2248444947
Delay of Numbers1802030906
Same Col Analytical Table12011

25 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-16 Min-Max Couples CD 35-373 In Synchro 1
Draw2110463039
Delay of Numbers1705130108
Same Col Analytical Table00221

21 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-23 Min-Max Couples CD 23-372 In Synchro 1
Draw4303244150
Delay of Numbers1903052608
Same Col Analytical Table12110

18 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-23 Min-Max Couples CD 10-371 In Synchro 1
Draw1206304819
Delay of Numbers2300100204
Same Col Analytical Table20111

14 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-11 Min-Max Couples CD 20-370 In Synchro 1
Draw3244250626
Delay of Numbers1606050908
Same Col Analytical Table10211

11 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-29 Min-Max Couples CD 29-271 In Synchro 1
Draw0918020428
Delay of Numbers3510180629
Same Col Analytical Table01013

07 January 2022, Friday
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-17 Min-Max Couples CD 8-240 In Synchro 1
Draw4803200713
Delay of Numbers1119020408
Same Col Analytical Table23000

04 January 2022, Tuesday
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 13-367 In Synchro 1
Draw3347352710
Delay of Numbers0600082001
Same Col Analytical Table10103