Dynamic lottery filters Lotto America

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Lotto America to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

May 05, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-15 Min-Max Couples CD 27-279 In Synchro 1
Draw0112263652
Delay of Numbers1100021506
Same Col Analytical Table20021

May 01, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-25 Min-Max Couples CD 6-253 In Synchro 1
Draw1217282946
Delay of Numbers0607032500
Same Col Analytical Table11102

April 28, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 3-360 In Synchro 1
Draw0233343946
Delay of Numbers0314260219
Same Col Analytical Table11030

April 24, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-14 Min-Max Couples CD 71-359 In Synchro 1
Draw0520212627
Delay of Numbers1020061715
Same Col Analytical Table11300

April 21, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 29-334 In Synchro 1
Draw0441424445
Delay of Numbers1100041413
Same Col Analytical Table11012

April 17, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-29 Min-Max Couples CD 2-357 In Synchro 1
Draw1519283941
Delay of Numbers1008020029
Same Col Analytical Table01022

April 14, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-22 Min-Max Couples CD 23-356 In Synchro 1
Draw0203063839
Delay of Numbers0604231901
Same Col Analytical Table21101

April 10, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-36 Min-Max Couples CD 22-355 In Synchro 1
Draw1624434952
Delay of Numbers1012010737
Same Col Analytical Table10211

April 07, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-14 Min-Max Couples CD 11-208 In Synchro 1
Draw0712222839
Delay of Numbers0517150903
Same Col Analytical Table11120

April 03, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-30 Min-Max Couples CD 0-353 In Synchro 2
Draw1742434748
Delay of Numbers0000160330
Same Col Analytical Table10004

March 31, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-23 Min-Max Couples CD 29-248 In Synchro 1
Draw1718213542
Delay of Numbers2302200001
Same Col Analytical Table00401

March 27, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 30-351 In Synchro 1
Draw0323355051
Delay of Numbers2505140313
Same Col Analytical Table21002

March 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-4 Min-Max Couples CD 0-350 In Synchro 2
Draw0137394042
Delay of Numbers0000030104
Same Col Analytical Table10022

March 20, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 3-349 In Synchro 2
Draw0102183747
Delay of Numbers1408040303
Same Col Analytical Table21101

March 17, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-5 Min-Max Couples CD 0-348 In Synchro 2
Draw0507101940
Delay of Numbers0500040300
Same Col Analytical Table30200

March 13, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 4-347 In Synchro 2
Draw0730404950
Delay of Numbers0403071404
Same Col Analytical Table02102

March 10, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 4-346 In Synchro 1
Draw0415313639
Delay of Numbers1712040603
Same Col Analytical Table21020

March 06, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-39 Min-Max Couples CD 46-345 In Synchro 1
Draw2333374247
Delay of Numbers2040101101
Same Col Analytical Table00023

March 03, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-38 Min-Max Couples CD 6-344 In Synchro 1
Draw1618192845
Delay of Numbers0302400628
Same Col Analytical Table01310

February 27, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-47 Min-Max Couples CD 37-343 In Synchro 1
Draw1027304447
Delay of Numbers0729110350
Same Col Analytical Table00122

February 24, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 0-342 In Synchro 2
Draw0507243950
Delay of Numbers0600110001
Same Col Analytical Table20102

February 20, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 2-341 In Synchro 2
Draw0718263139
Delay of Numbers0214140211
Same Col Analytical Table20102

February 17, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-29 Min-Max Couples CD 0-340 In Synchro 2
Draw0211164650
Delay of Numbers2429020000
Same Col Analytical Table21011

February 13, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 17-339 In Synchro 1
Draw3640444650
Delay of Numbers0402011718
Same Col Analytical Table00122

February 10, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-25 Min-Max Couples CD 25-338 In Synchro 1
Draw0713202231
Delay of Numbers0200041925
Same Col Analytical Table11210

February 06, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-13 Min-Max Couples CD 45-310 In Synchro 1
Draw1316284451
Delay of Numbers1104130817
Same Col Analytical Table01112

February 03, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-20 Min-Max Couples CD 16-316 In Synchro 1
Draw1235384043
Delay of Numbers1612011721
Same Col Analytical Table10004

January 30, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 5-292 In Synchro 1
Draw0507091029
Delay of Numbers1017050004
Same Col Analytical Table31010

January 27, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-27 Min-Max Couples CD 12-292 In Synchro 1
Draw0110363738
Delay of Numbers1000022701
Same Col Analytical Table20021

January 23, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-13 Min-Max Couples CD 27-267 In Synchro 1
Draw1015203442
Delay of Numbers1105120818
Same Col Analytical Table11111

January 20, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-10 Min-Max Couples CD 0-332 In Synchro 2
Draw0614163849
Delay of Numbers0004001005
Same Col Analytical Table21011

January 16, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-17 Min-Max Couples CD 3-331 In Synchro 2
Draw0616213036
Delay of Numbers1703000103
Same Col Analytical Table11120

January 13, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 7-319 In Synchro 2
Draw0821242932
Delay of Numbers0107200007
Same Col Analytical Table02300

January 09, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-14 Min-Max Couples CD 2-222 In Synchro 1
Draw0925293039
Delay of Numbers0500070214
Same Col Analytical Table02120

January 06, 2021 (Wednesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-43 Min-Max Couples CD 7-161 In Synchro 1
Draw0408172544
Delay of Numbers0703130144
Same Col Analytical Table22001

January 02, 2021 (Saturday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 1-194 In Synchro 2
Draw1415163641
Delay of Numbers1301020501
Same Col Analytical Table00410