Dynamic lottery filters Mega Millions

Dynamic filters are used in the Integral Systems of the Mega Millions to create conditioned systems. This category of filters differs from filtri-statici in that they change over time or are an expression of the current delay of a number or combination or take into account the current position in the Analytical table.
The parameters present are respectively:

  - In Synchro: numbers having the same delay and represented in the same line in the analytic board;
  - Col. Analytical Table: numbers output in the same position and then placed in the same column in the analytical board;
  - Dist. RC: minimum and maximum distance between the respective chronological delays of the extracted numbers;
  - RC Num: chronological delay of extracted numbers;
  - RC Comb: minimum and maximum delay between all the modular ambi with the output series.

June 21, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-23 Min-Max Couples CD 2-466 In Synchro 2
Draw0813183242
Delay of Numbers1924020201
Same Col Analytical Table02021

June 17, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-29 Min-Max Couples CD 76-465 In Synchro 1
Draw2036535669
Delay of Numbers1022023107
Same Col Analytical Table00212

June 14, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 6-34 Min-Max Couples CD 22-464 In Synchro 1
Draw3037384258
Delay of Numbers3448272014
Same Col Analytical Table01112

June 10, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-35 Min-Max Couples CD 3-463 In Synchro 2
Draw0312141832
Delay of Numbers0338032617
Same Col Analytical Table13010

June 07, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 2-462 In Synchro 2
Draw0434404153
Delay of Numbers1410020102
Same Col Analytical Table10310

June 03, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-14 Min-Max Couples CD 31-405 In Synchro 1
Draw1116224859
Delay of Numbers0507161703
Same Col Analytical Table30110

May 31, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-11 Min-Max Couples CD 1-460 In Synchro 2
Draw0615416364
Delay of Numbers0105030112
Same Col Analytical Table10121

May 27, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-30 Min-Max Couples CD 34-459 In Synchro 1
Draw0314405354
Delay of Numbers0012011030
Same Col Analytical Table11102

May 24, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-19 Min-Max Couples CD 26-458 In Synchro 1
Draw0305066368
Delay of Numbers1607181326
Same Col Analytical Table21011

May 20, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-9 Min-Max Couples CD 18-457 In Synchro 1
Draw3340596069
Delay of Numbers0311071206
Same Col Analytical Table00203

May 17, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-18 Min-Max Couples CD 0-456 In Synchro 2
Draw0721244165
Delay of Numbers0502180000
Same Col Analytical Table13001

May 13, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 7-63 Min-Max Couples CD 50-455 In Synchro 1
Draw1141434465
Delay of Numbers0366101750
Same Col Analytical Table03011

May 10, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 1-454 In Synchro 2
Draw1519206170
Delay of Numbers0101061300
Same Col Analytical Table11102

May 06, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-55 Min-Max Couples CD 34-453 In Synchro 1
Draw1621335270
Delay of Numbers2312042459
Same Col Analytical Table01211

May 03, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-38 Min-Max Couples CD 11-452 In Synchro 2
Draw1519273557
Delay of Numbers1101113919
Same Col Analytical Table02120

April 29, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-46 Min-Max Couples CD 24-451 In Synchro 1
Draw0911344966
Delay of Numbers0205234813
Same Col Analytical Table02102

April 26, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-37 Min-Max Couples CD 14-434 In Synchro 1
Draw0507194669
Delay of Numbers2800140237
Same Col Analytical Table21011

April 22, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-7 Min-Max Couples CD 10-340 In Synchro 2
Draw0728295859
Delay of Numbers0610030710
Same Col Analytical Table10211

April 19, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-34 Min-Max Couples CD 109-448 In Synchro 1
Draw0209334753
Delay of Numbers0109350423
Same Col Analytical Table30110

April 15, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-16 Min-Max Couples CD 18-447 In Synchro 1
Draw0417204664
Delay of Numbers1614001102
Same Col Analytical Table02021

April 12, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-17 Min-Max Couples CD 29-411 In Synchro 1
Draw0208142031
Delay of Numbers0600071712
Same Col Analytical Table22100

April 08, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-27 Min-Max Couples CD 57-445 In Synchro 1
Draw0811293240
Delay of Numbers0409253105
Same Col Analytical Table22010

April 05, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 57-444 In Synchro 1
Draw2243606364
Delay of Numbers0124050007
Same Col Analytical Table01103

April 01, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-34 Min-Max Couples CD 39-443 In Synchro 1
Draw2642474863
Delay of Numbers3401002111
Same Col Analytical Table00212

March 29, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-24 Min-Max Couples CD 32-442 In Synchro 1
Draw0722364547
Delay of Numbers0507260206
Same Col Analytical Table11012

March 25, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-48 Min-Max Couples CD 16-441 In Synchro 1
Draw0313425158
Delay of Numbers1519185204
Same Col Analytical Table10130

March 22, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-26 Min-Max Couples CD 9-440 In Synchro 1
Draw0815212761
Delay of Numbers1806093212
Same Col Analytical Table12011

March 18, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-10 Min-Max Couples CD 27-439 In Synchro 1
Draw0206254045
Delay of Numbers0806130515
Same Col Analytical Table21200

March 15, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-35 Min-Max Couples CD 35-438 In Synchro 2
Draw0914285960
Delay of Numbers3535003026
Same Col Analytical Table12002

March 11, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 10-437 In Synchro 1
Draw2428394466
Delay of Numbers0701020903
Same Col Analytical Table00131

March 08, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-20 Min-Max Couples CD 1-436 In Synchro 2
Draw0718385864
Delay of Numbers0801011121
Same Col Analytical Table20111

March 04, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-46 Min-Max Couples CD 96-435 In Synchro 1
Draw1119284647
Delay of Numbers0312351149
Same Col Analytical Table02210

March 01, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-40 Min-Max Couples CD 69-434 In Synchro 1
Draw1822383950
Delay of Numbers4101071102
Same Col Analytical Table00500

February 25, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 3-19 Min-Max Couples CD 31-433 In Synchro 1
Draw1531405666
Delay of Numbers0216211306
Same Col Analytical Table00221

February 22, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-12 Min-Max Couples CD 13-432 In Synchro 1
Draw0617225762
Delay of Numbers0003101205
Same Col Analytical Table11021

February 18, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-54 Min-Max Couples CD 64-431 In Synchro 1
Draw0611506368
Delay of Numbers1201540020
Same Col Analytical Table11102

February 15, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-31 Min-Max Couples CD 11-371 In Synchro 1
Draw0204152163
Delay of Numbers0907281138
Same Col Analytical Table21011

February 11, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-16 Min-Max Couples CD 2-429 In Synchro 2
Draw1116232430
Delay of Numbers0201170211
Same Col Analytical Table22100

February 08, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 4-21 Min-Max Couples CD 47-428 In Synchro 1
Draw0117205254
Delay of Numbers1712260521
Same Col Analytical Table11201

February 04, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-30 Min-Max Couples CD 1-427 In Synchro 2
Draw0716344461
Delay of Numbers0701310109
Same Col Analytical Table11021

February 01, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 5-32 Min-Max Couples CD 12-426 In Synchro 1
Draw1124386266
Delay of Numbers3319011224
Same Col Analytical Table02111

January 28, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-12 Min-Max Couples CD 9-425 In Synchro 1
Draw0316254455
Delay of Numbers0006091201
Same Col Analytical Table10310

January 25, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-27 Min-Max Couples CD 3-424 In Synchro 2
Draw0312385358
Delay of Numbers0327001803
Same Col Analytical Table12011

January 21, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-8 Min-Max Couples CD 85-423 In Synchro 1
Draw3845465567
Delay of Numbers0613051008
Same Col Analytical Table01022

January 18, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-12 Min-Max Couples CD 1-422 In Synchro 2
Draw0419394252
Delay of Numbers0301131001
Same Col Analytical Table10121

January 14, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-22 Min-Max Couples CD 4-392 In Synchro 1
Draw0508132248
Delay of Numbers0304240207
Same Col Analytical Table01211

January 11, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 1-19 Min-Max Couples CD 23-404 In Synchro 1
Draw0203195258
Delay of Numbers0203211405
Same Col Analytical Table20300

January 07, 2022 (Friday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 0-13 Min-Max Couples CD 8-410 In Synchro 2
Draw0729435657
Delay of Numbers0821082012
Same Col Analytical Table01040

January 04, 2022 (Tuesday)
Min-Max Dist. CD 2-29 Min-Max Couples CD 13-418 In Synchro 1
Draw0406162122
Delay of Numbers3113020408
Same Col Analytical Table50000